Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

nice house

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very good night, private bathroom was good even if not en-suite. lovely lady owner, super full English breakfast. Convenient for Scilly Isles parking and was easy to find parking spot near the house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great guest house would recommend

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: attention to detail and breakfast was sooooooooooooooooooooo good
Cons: none
Location: not far from the beach, pubs and restaurants
This is a great little guest house the owner is very attentive and attention to detail is great superb breakfast with everything you could wish for to hand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Lovely hotel, breakfast very noce and owner was an excellent host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Rosalie Guest House,a lovely friendly B&B

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly, clean and tidy.
Cons: Lovely bed but possible a little bit big for the space in the room.
Location: Very close to the beach and restaurants.
We had five lovely nights staying at the Rosalie Guest House, we found the rooms very clean and tidy. we had a very warm welcome from Liz on our arrive and found her helpful and nothing was too much trouble for her. we would definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very pleasent stay. Clean, very organized, attentive staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean and the had very good breakfasts.
Great guest house, very close to what we needed and could walk everywhere and did not have to worry about driving and finding a place to park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by keith

I very much recommend the Rosalie Guest House

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had the smallest room, which does not have an en suite, but it was a decent room and the bathroom was close and convenient. Consequently the price was very good. Everything was incredibly clean and smelled fresh and aired. Parking was easy. The area was pleasant and the Fish and Chip shop down the road was very good. The WiFi worked smoothly. The service was perfect. The lady who runs the establishment was very kind and friendly. Breakfast was lovely. I expect to stay here again and recommend it to others. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homely B&B

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Very homely feel and a very friendly Host to welcome us. Walking into the town was either through the local park or along the sea front. Perfect!
Cons: Could not fault it!
Location: St Michaels Mount has got to be visited and also Levant tin and copper mine is so interesting, well worth a visit!
A very warm welcome when we arrived, easy parking,and loads of information of surrounding places of interest at hand
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Liz, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind positive comments
5 out of 5
by Julia

Family visit

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, excellent breakfast and very friendly, welcoming and helpful owner. We stayed here while visiting our son and would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Thank you Julia, we are very grateful for your positive feedback and glad you enjoyed your visit to Rosalie House.