Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
A very modern and stylish hotel, catering mostly to large tourist groups (so we were a minority, but comfortable nevertheless). Excellent breakfast. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. It was at the very end of a hallway so Wi-Fi was annoyingly spotty but in the end we managed. Ample parking. Very easy to get to the Kaufering train station and from there it's only 35 minutes to the center of Munich.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Elena Ammel Junior Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for Money
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Elena Ammel Junior Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute und neuwertige Ausstattung

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel super, gut Ausgestattet, sauber und alles recht neu. Mir hätte nur ein Kaffeautomat im Zimmer gefehlt. Frühstück super und der Koch brachte mir Hausgemachte Marmelade die Klasse war.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung, und die Zeit die Sie sich dafür genommen haben! Es freut uns sehr, dass das neue Konzept Überzeugt hat, und Sie auch mit der selbstgemachten Marmelade zufrieden sind. Das Lob gebe ich gerne weiter. Dürfen wir Sie bald wieder begrüßen in Landsberg? Wir wünschen Ihnen eine schöne Adventszeit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Martijn Koevoets General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

great business hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
great service with high standard in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great review! We are please to read, that our new concept has convinced you. We would be honoured to see you soon again in Landsberg. Have a nice christmas. Best regards, Martijn Koevoets General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre et confortable

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel propre et confortable. Dommage que le Wifi manque de puissance dans les chambres.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Elena Ammel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Generally not a bad place to stay, but I cant say the location is good enough - navigation failed to find the hotel in a single try because the hotel itself is located on the main street but simply cannot reach it - you'll have to go through few blocks of detour There's a sign near the traffic light but was easy to miss at least for me Good thing was there was a great grocery store nearby, and the kebab in front of the building was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Elena Ammel
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Stuttgart

Jederzeit wieder!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zu empfehlende Unterkunft. Das Hotel ist in einem super Zustand. Sehr gutes Frühstück in ansprechendem modernen Ambiente. Stadt in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto erreichbar. Zu Fuß wäre es zu weit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Lieber Benjamin, danke für deine tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns das du deinen Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel genießen konntest und hoffen dich bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Elena Ammel Junior Operation Manager