Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel but the high price was not justified for the room size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina, USA

Good choice for Landskrona lodging

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: Not really a heavy tourist destination, but has some interesting sights.
Near ferry to Ven and sights in Landskrona. Try the walking path by the water up to Borstahusen. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Ash from florida

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel
5 out of 5
by Kerstin from Karlskrona

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotell and Comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Chino Ca

2015 vacation

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
The place was very nice although it looked like it was converted from a hospital to a hotel. The staff not too friendly but I'm not sure if that's a culture thing. The room and dinning room very clean. Their breakfast buffet was delicious one of the best on this vacation, very fresh and many options. We all loved the park next to the hotel. For sure I would go back and recommend it t I my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good location.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Location. We strolled down to the beach and the harbour and enjoyed a glass of wine from the little restaurant whilst sitting admiring the view.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room.
Location: Beach, harbour and restaurants close by.
Helpful staff. Excellent breakfast with wide range choice of food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our breakfast buffet. Best regards Lisa Enström
4 out of 5
by David from Slough

A good place to explore the area

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Older style hotel which has been tastefully renovated. Easy to find from the railway station / bus. Helpful staff and good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hi David, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You are very welcome the next time you are in Landskrona!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, close to the ferry terminal to Ven

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a family room. The room was spacious with very large bathroom. Bed linen was clean and hotel staff was very friendly in helping me with questions related to parking and directions, etc...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colboysigma from UK

Good hotel in the centre of Landskrona

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are fairly spartan but very clean comfortable. Hotel provides a good breakfast. Staff are always pleasant and helpful.