Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
city map must be provided for tourists in apartments also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting place

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Terribly dirty and realy disgusting apartment, fingerprints on everything even the valls was dirty.
5 out of 5
by Krzysztof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente custo benefício

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Apartamento localizado bem próximo do metro, ficando a três estações de stephanplatz (centro). Silencioso, aconchegante e prático. Também pontualidade no check-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appartement in U-Bahn Nähe

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zur U-Bahn und zu den Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Cons: Eine Grundreinigung der Sofapolster wäre sinnvoll.
Die Nähe zur U-Bahn, zum Bäcker und zum Supermarkt sind unschlagbar. Leider war das Ceran-Kochfeld zerbrochen. Alternativ stand nur eine 2-Platten-Kochplatte zur Verfügung. Nicht wirklich gut. Die Wohnung ist zwar minimalisitisch eingerichtet, was für einen kürzeren Aufenthalt allerdings vollkommen auseichend ist. Das Badezimmer hat zwar ein Fenster, allerdings nicht nach draußen, sondern zum Treppenhaus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartamento para dos y un niño

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Esta bien situado junto para de metro
Cons: Las almohadas y el sofa del comedor cuando se tiene que hacer cama
Location: Junto metro
Esta bien situado, pequeño pero limpio. Para dormir en el sofa cheislongue es para dormir uno incluso para dos niños uno duerme en la parte dura del sofa, vamos nada recomendable, por todo lo demas bien
5 out of 5
by Henryk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strul med nyckelkommunikation

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Jag bodde på Check Vienna Rüdengasse eftersom det låg nära där mina barnbarn bor som jag skulle hälsa på.Tyvärr var det en massa trassel med att få nycklarna till lägenheten. Först mailade jag min ankomsttid och mobilnummer. Då fick jag veta att jag skulle ringa dessutom. När jag ringde sa de att det inte räckte utan att jag skulle maila!! Jag gjorde det igen, och bad i mailet om att nycklarna skulle överlämnas personligen på ankomstdagen. Men den dagen ringde någon och sa att jag istället skulle ta mig till Rüdengasse 19 och därifrån RINGA så skulle jag få koden till nyckelboxen. När kom dit och började ringa, så hoppade en man ut ur en bil precis och hade nycklarna med sig! Han visste inget om att någon ringt och påstått att jag skulle få en kod! Till sist låste han upp, jag betalade honom med Mastercard och fick tillgång till lägenheten. Tala om dålig kommunikation mellan olika enheter! Detta gör att jag nog aldrig mer tänker bo på Check Vienna Rüdengasse trots det bra läget.
4 out of 5
by Bertrand from LYON

Très bien et calme, métro tout proche.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour de 8 jours en pleine saison hivernale du Fasching et des bals viennois. Positionnement idéal à 10 mn en métro tout proche de la Innere Stadt et de Wien Mitte, accès rapide à l'aéroport par le S7. Excellent accueil téléphone pour la réception des clés. Quartier et immeuble années 20 très calme avec plein de magasins divers tous proches. L'appartement contient tous les services attendus, sobre et un peu spartiate mais cela nous convenait parfaitement bien. CheckVienna est à recommander