Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Chantilly, VA

Great Pick

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Charming hotel with very friendly staff. The room was spacious for its price range and very comfortable. They also make some good hot chocolate for breakfast! The fridge was bigger than just a mini-bar, which was convenient for storing some of our own food.
5 out of 5
by Khang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DER Tip für Landstuhl, Kaiserslautern und Umgebung

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wahnsinnig freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Leckeres Frühstücksbuffet mit viel frischem Obst. Astrein saubere Zimmer mit Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank. Wlan funktionierte überall. Was kann man mehr erwarten?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Such a wonderfully quiet little spot. Great complimentary breakfast and the staff was a pleasure to interact with during my 2 week stay here.
5 out of 5
by Madeline A from Pennsylvania

A wonderful find!

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful. The rooms were very big and extremely clean, and that wasn't just the first day. We were there 7 nights and the whole hotel was spotless. The staff are very friendly and there was a good breakfast every day. My husband had to have surgery at Landstuhl and we needed to stay 2 extra days. The hotel was fully booked but Christa said to leave it with her and she would see what she could do. I think she gave us a room that the owners use. It was as nice as the one we had the 5 nights prior. The hotel is in a lovely part of Landstuhl with very nice affordable restaurants close by and grocery chains including Kaufland not far away. I wouldn't hesitate in staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Alles top

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Grosses Zimmer mit voll ausgestatteter Küchenzeile und kostenfreiem Wasser bei Ankunft. Top sauber alles.WLAN stabil laufend.Frühstück klasse.
Cons: Nix
Location: Zentral gelegen mit reichlich kostenfreien Parkplätzen. Nahegelegen ein Weiher zum Baden und Entspannen.
Rundum zufrieden gewesen.Allesamt sehr freundlich. Familiengeführtes Hotel mit Liebe zum Detail.
5 out of 5
by Wilbert from Aberdeen Maryland-USA

The Royal

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
I would stay in the airhotel Royal again if when in Landstuhl and would recommend it to all my friends and business associates. This is because my stay there was pleasant and the staff were outstanding and helpful. Has a very clean, neat and quiet atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by timothy from Medford, Oregon

Clean and well worth it!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
we were there to visit a daughter who was working at the US Army Hospital. We took sevral trips from here and back. Great staff...outstanding bfast...and very clean! One iof the best Hotels for the price we stayed at our enitre time in Europe. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Bernard from Honolulu

Air royal hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, owned by one family who did their best to help in everyway. Buffet breakfast was fresh and delicious every morning. Hotel convienent to the center of town.
4 out of 5
by Bennie from Hungary

Great center of town

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, I have stayed at 3 in the area, and this was my favorite. Although it does not have a bar or restaurant, the breakfast was great, changed up daily, and has eggs cooked to order. It is close to many bars and restaurants.