Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here while I visited my first overseas duty station, Landsthul Army Hospital back in the 70's
3 out of 5
by Mary from Virginia

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Too cold in the room.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Scottsdale

Lovely Landstuhl

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find, ample parking across the street, and warm and friendly owners. VERY clean. Perfect location for exploring nearby castles and even a trip to France and the outlet mall. Manuel and his mother, Honey were the perfect host and hostess for our stay. The food and services were very good. Small TV, but we didn't go there to watch TV, so it hardly mattered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff; very good food!
Location: Nice secluded location. Probably very beautiful in spring and summer - Biergarten! We were there in the middle of winter.
Very good accommodations; friendly staff, excellent food; no extra charge for parking ! ! !
4 out of 5
by Raffi from Stuttgart

Nice place for a relaxing stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quaint hotel that was in a quiet neighborhood. The staff was very friendly and took care of you. The wifi was a little slow and the bedding was pretty Spartan. Otherwise this was a great place to stay for the price. Breakfast was simple, on time and lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great German Hotel!!!

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great hotel, clean and very welcoming. We arrived around 7pm and were a little lost at first when we checked in, because it's in the resturant, but the owners made us feel very welcomed. He showed us our room and let us know about the breakfast and asked if we wanted the breakfast earlier. It was quiet and I slept great! The breakfast was excellent so splurge on the 6€!
5 out of 5
by Desiree from Baumholder

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and quiet room. Very clean. Great staff. Wonderful stay.
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels