Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This is a nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The owners and staff were very helpful and nice. There is a nice cafe located in the hotel where you have breakfast in the morning with a nice selection of rolls, meats, cheeses, fresh croissants and eggs made to order. You can also have dessert and lunch if you wish but it is not included in the cost like breakfast. The hotel had great WiFi connections throughout.
Cons: The room was basic and the bed a little uncomfortable but overall the room was okay as I was not going to be spending much time in it.
Location: Easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi did not work and it was very hot in the room. There is no A/C.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The location is right near town close everything the town has to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SAMUEL from USA

Well located.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of parking across the street.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Germany

Pleased as usual with this hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night on business. Able to check-in early without any problem (had late meetings that evening). Convenient free parking, good breakfast, quiet neighborhood. Have stayed here several times before and it's my preferred choice in Landstuhl.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart, DE

Wonderful hotel Great staff

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The staff worked so hard and were very helpful with my family. The breakfast we had every morning were fine and very diverse.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of some fine restaurants such as GARABALDIE'S an Italian place with great food very reasonable prices.
I am presently stationed in Stuttgart with the US Navy. My family came over to visit and I rented three rooms for one week. We were all very pleased with the hotel and the staff. They were all very friendly and worked hard to give us a very pleasant stay. Most had a good working knowledge of English so communication was not a problem. There were five adults in our party with one baby (15 months old). We had no problems whatsoever with our accommodations. The one con was no air conditioning, but that is very common here in Germany. Luckily the weather is usually very good.
4 out of 5
by Robin from Kentucky

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The only comfort issue was the heat. They were having an unusually warm summer, so without A/C, very hot. Rooms did have cross ventilation with windows open and had a fan. I would stay here again in a cooler season. Nice restaurant, good food. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Great town to walk around.
4 out of 5
by David from Williamsburg

Excellent place to wait for transportation

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to wait for transportation. I was waiting to catch a flight from Frankfurt when I could not catch a Space A flight and this hotel fit the bill perfectly. It is extremely close to dining establishments, the room was comfortable and quiet and the bathroom was excellent. The staff speaks english and is extremely helpful. Free wi-fi is a bonus although it could be a bit sketchy at times and required rebooting the computer numerous times during the stay.