Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byfleet, Surrey

Back again

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: Great base for walking. We particularly like the walk to Wycoller and the little tea room with inside & outside seating on the way.
This was our third visit to see Marian & Jim. Whenever we have a reason to go up North now we try and fit in a stay here. As well as the hospitality, comfy clean rooms etc we just love the area. This time we went up for the Take That concert in Manchester. Stayed a night in Manchester & one night here. Never disappoints. Just book and don't waste your time looking elsewhere. Enjoy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent B&B

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed as part of work trip. All very lovely. Felt well looked after. Great breakfast too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
A friendly welcome and a lovely place to stay, nice and quiet with a good standard of room and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, excellent breakfast and spotlessly clean. Would certainly recommend this accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Fairhope, AL, USA

Rye-Flatt Bed and Breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Return stay for business. I have stayed here four times now and will return when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Fairhope, AL, USA

Accomadation Colne Area

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
2nd visit here for business, would always choose to stay at this B 7 b.
5 out of 5
by Annette from Manchester

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The proprietor was lovely and friendly. The room cute, clean and had everything you needed for your stay. We were attending a wedding at a popular venue that was in walking distance of the B&B. Would definately recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Birmingham

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Buy far the place ive stayed this year thus so far....