Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
A friendly welcome and a lovely place to stay, nice and quiet with a good standard of room and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly, excellent breakfast and spotlessly clean. Would certainly recommend this accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Fairhope, AL, USA

Rye-Flatt Bed and Breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Return stay for business. I have stayed here four times now and will return when in the area.
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Fairhope, AL, USA

Accomadation Colne Area

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
2nd visit here for business, would always choose to stay at this B 7 b.
5 out of 5
by Annette from Manchester

Lovely stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The proprietor was lovely and friendly. The room cute, clean and had everything you needed for your stay. We were attending a wedding at a popular venue that was in walking distance of the B&B. Would definately recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Birmingham

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Buy far the place ive stayed this year thus so far....
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig from Portsmouth

top class b&b well worth staying at

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had a brilliant time staying at this b&b the breakfast was the best we have ever had at any b&b we have stayed at the bed and room was very impressive and if we ever go back to Yorkshire and there is availability at this b&b we will be staying there thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

nice

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: nice people, freshly cooked breakfast, good quality toiletries, free wifi, additional heater in room. Generally good really.
Cons: review instruction for wifi password (lower case letter written as upper case on the instruction. No phone signal, but this is due to the location.
good experience although frustrated with wifi access (lower case letter written as upper case on instruction)
5 out of 5
by Nick from Surrey

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely room with a view towards the moors.