Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near West Point Apartments

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and the staff were very nice.
Cons: We did not have any problems.
Location: Not real sure didn't have time to venture out.
The hotel was very clean. There was a minor emergency with the 3rd floor being flooded from fire sprinklers but they got everything handled in a timely manner and still were able to check in not much past check in time. They kept everyone well informed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

HORRIBLE for being a newer hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Change your management or send them back to school for courses on hospitality.
Location: I'm originally from this area, so its always good to be home.
This hotel is horrible and the management staff needs to enroll in more hospitality courses or find a job that's a better fit for what they like to do. My family was staying here for my mom's 90th birthday and their room was infested with bed bugs. The hotel managers were so rude to them in trying to rectify the situation, my family called headquarters (Hilton) to complain about the service, also my family called the health department inspector. The inspector told my family that there were a substantial amount of bed bugs in several rooms. We learned the managers were aware of this problem 5 weeks ago and the pest company didn't take care of the job. I did NOT stay at the hotel because I told them I didn't want to stay on the floor where the bed bugs were found. Amanda pretended my credit card on file was invalid and cancelled my reservations without speaking with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Jul 3, 2015
My wife and I had a very enjoyable stay on the way to Florida and our return trip. The breakfast had a large selection and the dining room was very pleasant. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Cottondale , Florida

False Advertising.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
We made our reservation based on the web page for that hotel. The web page showed the hotel having a hot tub but upon our arrival we found that the hot tub had been filled in for more than 3 years. Very disappointed in the advertisement on the web page for it was very misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Auburn Graduation

Posted May 10, 2015
Last minute booking for hotel on graduation day at Auburn University. 30 minutes on I-85 to campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara R from DeLand, FL

Exceptional hotel

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Was in town for Point University spring football game. Our hotel stay was excellent and what we've come to expect from Hampton. Our son now lives in the area so we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Absolutely the best!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Rooms were immaculate; staff treats you like welcome family; the complimentary breakfast was great.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: R. Schaeffer Heard Campground/Park.
The staff went above-and-beyond to make sure my stay was perfect. Can't recommend highly enough!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Won min

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels