Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good for the price

Posted Jan 9, 2018
WIFI was flaky. Parking was advertised free but at check out they asked me if i haf any additional charges like parking. Overall good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pros: Proximity to airport.
Cons: Our room was for two people, but clearly set up for one. We discovered one towel and one cup set out for the coffeemaker.
Location: Take a walk is about it.
We chose the hotel for the proximity to the airport. It's only 10 to 15 minutes away, in an industrial area, and quiet on weekends. Warm wood decor, aircraft themed pictures made a nice ambiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Convenience hotel near airport

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: The hotel provides clean comfort room for reasonable price
Location: The main advantage is location close to airport
Very clean hotel with spacious well equipped room and pleasant staff, locates close to airport with free parking.
3 out of 5
by lt

Good room; poor and unresponsive clerks

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Did not get answers needed for for the area. They seemed not concerned or responsive. Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with my stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel to be in the area for my flight out of the Frankfurt airport the next morning. All was good. The only glitch was I had asked for a wake up call, in case I had a problem with my alarm, which did not happen. The desk said that they would have contacted me if I had not come down for the shuttle. But this would have been too late.
5 out of 5
by Christine

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Service very good.waitstaff very nice and helpful.just sink had no soap and you have no free toiletries.had get my own stuff out of suitcase
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for transit

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good for transit to FRA airport. Complimentary shuttle service. Great n wonderful reception. Room comfortable with good toiletries. Convenient parking. 350m walking distance from s bahn station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Good price. Like a vintage room. Free shuttle is a great advantange
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel a little "tired". Very hot and stuffy - no air conditioning that I could find and only a slow fan in the room. Meal very adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brian We are happy to make you a good stay with us and thanks you for your rating of your stay. Our hotel built without an AC system for the rooms and public areas. Regarding high cost, we just was able to install a system to around 60 of our rooms. These you can find in the business and superior rooms. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you again. With kind regards Your Steigenberger Hotel Frankfurt-Langen team
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay and effective air conditioning in the bedroom which was very much appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Martin We thank you for your stay and your time to write us a feedback. We are happy about the positive rating and will happy to make you a good stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again as our guest. With kind regards Your Steigenberger Hotel Frankfurt-Langen team