Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: ottima posizione. Camera enorme con letto comodo.
Cons: La doccia faceva uscire poca acqua
ottimo posto per una tappa di un giorno in un viaggio lungo
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Hotel Ariston Staff, Hotel Management
Ringraziamo per la preferenza accordataci e per la Sua recensione. Cogliamo l'occasione per porgere i nostri più cordiali saluti. Hotel Ariston Staff
3 out of 5
by Werner from Falkensee

Ideal für Kurzaufenthalt mit zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
sehr gute zentrale Lage in der Altstadt nahe Fußgängerzone, Fonte Bollente und Dom. Sauberes Zimmer, freundliches Personal. Überdurchschnittliches Frühstücksbuffet. Hotel ideal für Kurzaufenthalt in der Region.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Albergo bello, pulito, ottima climatizzazione. Personale gentile e disponibile. Colazione molto buona. Non usufruito del ristorante. A due passi dalle terme
4 out of 5
by Laura

super lage

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
super hotel mitten im zentrum
5 out of 5
by Robert from Sandnes

Fint hotell og veldig trivelig betjening

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var 4 personer, to voksne og 2 tenåringer på et rom. Rommet var veldig bra og romslig. Gode senger til alle 4! Gratis internett virket helt flott. Betjeningen på hotellet var veldig blide og hjelpsomme. God italiensk frokost også. Hotellet lå i gangavstand til en trivelig landsby. En søndag kveld i august var byen proppfull av folk. Masse restauranter i kort avstand til hotellet. Vi hadde dessverre bare 1 overnatting her.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Wonderful people, help and lovely facilities

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Baths, and biking
Great people, facilities and accomodation, Great people, facilities and accomodation, Great people, facilities and accomodation, Great people, facilities and accomodation, Great people, facilities and accomodation
4 out of 5
by Klaus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels