Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sen massage och medellmåttig mat

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
40 min väntan på massage efter utsatt tid Maten var på sin höjd medellmåtig
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from London

Disappointing

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has potential, with plenty of space, a pool and some decent space to sit outside. But it needs a sharp eyed review by its (family?) owners as it has dated feel in terms of the decor, which is unimaginative. There are some strange musty rooms below the ground floor, though that is not a problem as you wouldn't go there. So not sure of their purpose, maybe it is if they have a coach party.when trying to check in, the receptionist kept me waiting while she was on the phone for over 10 minutes; there may have been a good reason for that, but she didn't apologies. It is a walk into town that is not a problem. One part was dark coming back after a meal though we didn't feel unsafe, but someone on their own might
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by matthias

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt sehr schön ruhig am Stadtrand, auf einer Anhöhe. Liebevoll restaurierte und dekorierte Villa, Zimmer sehr geräumig. Frühstück für italienische Verhältnisse sehr gut. Abendessen haben wir nicht getestet. Für den Preis ein sehr gutes Hotel, in Frankreich würde man dafür vermutlich locker das Dreifache bezahlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist gepflegt und hat ein eigenes Schwimmbad, aber kein eigenes Thermalbad. Die Umbuchung wurde problemlos akzeptiert. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent value/price ratio

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The location, walking distance from main attractions in town, yet outside the city proper, on a hillside.
Cons: Closet space.
Location: Very good thermal springs in town, and surrounded by a myriad of small picturesque historical towns.
Friendly staff, great location, excellent food, spacious rooms and bathrooms made our stay very worthwhile. Probably the best value hotel we have come across in a very long while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gunnar from Stockholm

Good for couples

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night while traveling through northern Italy on a business trip. Very nice hotel for couples I'm sure. Good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrei from Санкт-Петербург

Прекрасный и очень уютный, домашний отель

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Восхитительный четырехзвездочный отель на окраине городка Acqui Terme. Прекрасный, очень отзывчивый и внимательный персонал. Чистота и уют в номерах. Отличный ресторан. Сауна, бассейн. Неподалеку располагаются термы, ради которых стоит приезжать в этот небольшой итальянский городок. Обязательно вернемся в него снова.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Wonderful experience

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Amazing villa, amazing staff. Could not have been more gracious and accommodating. Restaurant superb.,2 suggestions- difficult to find since it is across the bridge from the center of Acqui Terme and no signs. Need to provide better directions and must upgrade to cable/Satelite TV! Walking distance to great spa and thermal baths.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
trovato benissimo ottimo x relax consiglio x coppie usate la spa colazione giusta nessun problema gentilissimi e si mangia bene