Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dale c from Cottage grove, mn

Good value

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was very clean. Pool area was well kept. Hotel was up on the hill overlooking the town with nice views. There was no a/c, but hotel had good airflow. Would stay again, because the price was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stop

Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels
An out of the way hotel (Sat Nav took us back way into hotel down single track road). Not many staff spoke English, and hotel appeared to be full of Spanish Pensioners !!! We had a great laugh, and the staff went out of there way to make our 1 night stay plesant. The evening meal was served at 7 O'clock but we did not realise it was a timed sitting, so caused mayhem when we arrived at 7:30, but staff coped well. Swimming Pool was welcome, one of the better Hotels we statyed at on our driving tour of Itayl, France and Sitzerland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Hôtel très bruyant, vétuste

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Le réveil est sonné en fonction de l'arrivée des cuisines... Départ d'autres voyageurs Aucunes informations fournies sur les possibilités de l'hôtel (restauration, piscine, petit-déjeuner ...)
3 out of 5
by Jean-Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by birgitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LauraE from Othmarsingen

schöne Aussicht

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
älteres Hotel, Zimmer sind sauber und in gutem Zustand, das Hotel hat einen eigenen Pool und eine wunderbare Aussicht
5 out of 5
by ken from hong kong

very good view

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
the view is very good
2 out of 5
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Stockholm

Ingen bra upplevelse...

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Service vid incheckning var undermålig pga noll kunskap i engelska, restaurangen endast öppen för större grupper som förbokat, frukost serveras i en källarlokal där brödet var slut efter 30 minuter & hotellet låg tyvärr långt ifrån stadens mysiga centrum...