Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Our family trip to Sesame place was great in part to the Court Yard Hotel which is conveniently located three minutes away from the park and the shuttle runs every few minutes so getting to and from the park was very easy and quick. The hotel was very clean beautiful setting and the staff was very courteous and friendly. I would've liked at least a continental breakfast but there are many other options nearby. Over all we had a great experience at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely Nice Staff

Posted Jun 1, 2017
My family was displaced because of a flood. We had to live at this hotel and the staff has been wonderful. I can't say enough great things about them and would like to thank all of them who have made a tough time bearable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Pleasant staff, but old facilities

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Facilities
Location: Sesame Place
When we arrived, we were greeted very warmly at check-in. When we got to our room, the chair was broken, which was dangerous for our little children, so we called and the chair was replaced quite quickly. I had asked for a crib when making a reservation, but when I asked, a pack and play was brought quickly. During bath time for our kids, the drain plug was broken, so we called again and someone came and fixed it. I went to go get ice from the machine down the hall, but the machine was broken, but when I called, someone brought us ice. Coffee area wasn't cleaned up and replaced, so I called and housekeeping brought replacements shortly. So all in all, as I said, old facilities, but the staff makes up for it.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
After reading many reviews of some of the surrounding hotels/motels, I decided on The Marriot. Although it was a little more pricey than the others, I knew that it would be clean, comfortable and safe. I was not disappointed!!!
4 out of 5
by Andre

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The overall Hotel & location is very nice... The only problem was the pool area. It was a lot of Rust on the equipment around the pool & Hot tub. That needs to be address.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Marriott facility disappoints

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel is seriously understaffed. The bar/restaurant staff is friendly and courteous, however, there's hardly anyone at the front desk so good luck getting any kind of service or housekeeping, the rooms doesn't even include a notepad or pen. There are two other Marriotts within a quarter mile radius & I would recommend those especially for business travelers
5 out of 5
by Audrey

excellent

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was great, enjoyed everything