Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

Posted Nov 13, 2017
They had cookies in the lobby!! After a long day of driving it was a nice surprise for me and the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functionable

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location worked for us. Easy to find
Location: God location close to store, restaurants and major highways
Staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms were clean and function-able.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice stop between Nyc and Philadelphia

Posted Oct 29, 2017
A chain hotel, large and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, new and clean, great panckake breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Overpriced and dated. Terrible breakfast and dirty rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great place to relax

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Easy to access. Very nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean and comfy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Close to the Park but not a clear walking path

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This hotel was a great price for how close it was to the park and the shuttle was very consistent! We did try to walk back to the hotel when the park closes because the line was so long and it was late at night, there is not a way to get there so don't try it! (: the comforter was pretty dirty but it was clean overall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cancel my reservation by mistake

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel cancel my reservation by mistake, we arrived the hotel and there is no room for us. Had to book other hotel nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: Breakfast buffet options could be more varied
We spent the night after a long day at Sesame Place and to my surprise the hotel was a lot more appealing than expected. The décor was modern and the person at the front desk was very helpful. The breakfast could use some attention in their options but it was free so can't be too picky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Turned off , Everything going well until

Posted Sep 2, 2017
After a long great day with my hubby and the kids at seasme place we were ready for a good night sleep, we arrived at the hotel, checked in good expirence, rooms very clean no issues, beds were absolutely comfortable and clean considering i have OCD and must inspect the bedding before i lay down. Awake the next morning to get dress and check out, low and behold on top of my Husbands lugage was a Mouse laying dead i wanted to run for the hills. I wanted out!!! Hotel management didnt seem to surprised or excited, admitted they had been exterminating for quite some time. Turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel right near the sesame park

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel was great had my 1 year old and 4 year old it was clean roomy and the breakfast was great as well . Right by sesame place that have a shuttle so u don't have to pay the parking fee if u don't want to and it around the block ! Staff was great . We go there again hands down