Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Muy buen hotel buena atención, serca de Sesame Place, habitaciones buenas y desayuno básico piscina serrada por lo general bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great location. Ejoyed the stay. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to Sesame Place

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: friendly, cleanliness
Cons: Bathtub, drapes weren't that clean. manageable.
Location: Sesame Place was a quick 2 minute drive. close to restaurants, malls etc
Great staff, friendly, nice, clean, room was great. check in was quick, Breakfast has alot of choices! .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and close to sesame place

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The staff were nice and the gotel was very clean and close to the mall and sesame place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We traveled 4 hours away to visit so we could visit sesame place. It was great that the hotel had a shuttle to bring you there. And it was right around the corner! Our room was even bigger than I expected it to be. Very clean. And comfortable bed too! My family was very please with our stay and will be staying here again when we visit sesame place next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great. Clean as expected. Easy check in and check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Surprising

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My family and I stayed at the hotel for two nights and our stay was very nice. The staff was very attentive and plesant. The free breakfast offered in the morning was surprisingly good. After we checked out the person at the front desk offered to have us park our car in the hotel parking lot and continue to use their shuttle so we didnt have to pay for parking at Sesame street. The shuttle service back and forth to the park was also very convenient. The hotel was also very clean and child friendly. We would definitely use this hotel again for any future trips to Sesame Place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maybrook NY

Close to Sesame Place, Child Friendly

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: Everything was perfect
If I go back to sesame place, this will be where I stay again. Literally 3 min drive to Sesame Place, and 2 min drive to Pizza, Chinese Food, Shoprite, in a plaza on the same road. Room looked brand new, plenty of clean sheets/towels. Bath & Body Works soap,shampoo, and lotion. Keurig machine in room Flat screen HD TV with HBO. Firm & Soft Pillows, electric window shade curtain, quiet room. Breakfast Buffet was very good, ample food options: white/wheat bread, cinnamon rolls, omelets, scrambled eggs, bacon, pancakes, oatmeal, yogurts, cold cereal, biscuits, apples, bananas, good orange juice, apple juice, tea, coffee, etc. EVERY staff member that I came across looked happy to see me and spoke to me. Made me feel welcomed :)
5 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great visit and friendly staff. Clean, perfect location near Sesame Place, lots of surrounding restaurants and stores. Only complaint is the air conditioning unit. Definitely could use an upgrade as it didn't seem to get very cool even on high.