Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morrisville, pa

Decent and clean

Posted May 13, 2017
We chose this hotel because of the area and because we have dogs. The staff were very friendly and pleasant. The room was a bit small to move around. The outside grounds would improve by having more trash bins so people can put dogs waste for those that do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is excellent

Posted May 5, 2017
Me and my wife stayed at this red roof inn for one night. The price was great the room was clean and comfortable and the location was near all the restaurants and shopping we could want
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The rooms look nice but the water smells like chlorine a lot. And the whole room smelled unclean kinda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great fir an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great for an overnight stay for visiting Philadelphia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Stayed one night. Check in was easy, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. I would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Affordable place to stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Most affordable decent place to stay in this area. Beds are clean. Rooms are clean. Just a suggestion...we could have used more than 2 bath towels upon arrival...but we got it straightened out with housekeeping the next day. I personally would want to stay somewhere a lot nicer if I was coming to town for Sesame Place, but for just a quick stay it's good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just overnight on sales trip

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Older unit. No elevator. Price was good. Probably fair for the facilities.
2 out of 5
by Benton

Wasn't what I expected

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a lot smaller than what I expected there was no fridge no microwave
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
When booking my reservation it appeared as though all rooms would have both a mini fridge and microwave. However, this was not the case and a huge disappointment as I was on an extended trip and the hotel does not provide breakfast. I felt the advertising was deceiving, but may have been mistaken. Nevertheless, it would have cost me too much to change out of the standard room and was stuck without either appliance for my duration.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
the employees was very helpful and friendly