Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
The bathtub had an orange film that was offputting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The hotel was at a good location with friendly and helpful staff. The towels were too small and had stains. The floors were not clean. Everything else was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Skaneateles, NY

Posted May 14, 2018
Very pleasant experience. We were only there overnight but I had no complaints. The room was very clean, bed comfortable. The price was very reasonable. However you only get minimal. Example: instead of a box of kleenex, you get a small travelling one. Again can;t complain for the price. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Very friendly check-in stafff. Very clean rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
The room smell like someone was smoking there . The smell wasn’t too strong of an odor of cigarettes. Top bed cover had some stains. Found one string of hair on the the bed . A burn cigarette mark on the night stand. Overall it wasn’t too bad . I seen worse in other motels. I will come back again if the price is right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 7, 2018
Good value for the price. Close to Sesame place and restaurants. Staff polite and helpful. We liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get off the highway

Posted Apr 18, 2018
A long trip from VT to Philly and this was an easy off, easy check in. Clean and nice People. I would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the money

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Everything was cool,fast service,quite,guy at the desk was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poconos

Very friendly and accommodating hotel staff.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Simple check in and very clean room with comfortable king bed. Staff couldn’t have been nicer especially Jerry the hotel manager!