Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, S.C.

our over night stay

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: There was a perfume smell to the room and it was rough on my allergies but it cleared out with the air being moved.
Location: Lots of shopping and places to eat in the area.
The staff at check in were VERY nice and made us feel welcome. We chose a 1st floor room and it is the first time I have been given a choice of a floor. The location made it nice and quiet from outside traffic. There were lots of places to eat nearby and we were close to I-95 for our trip home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Florida

Looks like a need to be restored

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Need a plenty of work the heater didn't really didn't work,, small rooms,, I had a dingy odor to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langhorne Pa

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Small room but clean, quiet, great amenities like a frig and microwave, beds were comfy and a great overnight stag while visiting Sesame Place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bensalem, PA

overall good experience

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Cons: Better pillows, and higher toilets
My husband and I had a good experience. The only complaint I have is the pillows are not very comfortable. The toilets are a bit low. For someone that has bad knees this was a little tough but next time I will ask for a handicap room. The room was client and we were happy with the visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila

Posted Nov 10, 2017
It was great Check in to check out. Room was spacious and the bathroom shower was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

A solid “C”

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: You could park your car right outside the door. The bedding was fresh.
Cons: The bed was rock hard. Like sleeping on a basketball court.
Location: We were just passing through.
Everything was okay, but just okay. The room had a funky, moldy odor. I realized it was coming from a drain in the middle of the bathroom. When we checked in, there were three shady characters lurking at different places in the parking lot. It made the place seem slightly unsafe. Check-out was at noon, which was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Quiet area. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The staff was more than accommodating. If you're looking for a clean and quite place , this is it. I travel often and this was drama free. It's a no frills hotel, so if you're looking for a resort, keep looking. But if you need to relax, you will find it here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Lies and cover ups

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I paid them cash 2-3 times over the course of my stay, they lied about this.. Only said I paid cash once, then charged my bank cards serveral times with out my permission. The manager did nothing except criticize me for not getting a receipt for my cash! The other lady lied to my face and told me she knew for sure I didn’t pay cash and that she was there every time.. lies, lies, and more lies. People need to be fired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yardley, PA

Convenient

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Linoleum floor was dirty and had a sticky goo in the middle. Which I cleaned and left the disgusting towel on the floor. It was not cleaned the next day. Soap was left in the shower from previous guest. Dead bugs on floor near airconditioner and not cleaned next day. No coffee cups in room. Not big deals but obviously there are some slackers there. I have stayed there before with better experiences
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Convenient location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This is a nice place to stay and a great value for the money. For the price, everything was well maintained and clean. The rooms are comfortable and clean the hotel staff was friendly. There are several restaurants and things to do in the area. I would stay again if in the area and was looking for a good deal.