Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: I liked all that hotel had to offer.
Cons: Eliminating that ranchid animal smell.
I had a nice quiet night at the hotel.MY ONLY GRIPE WAS THAT THE ROOM WAS SMELLY.I understand,the pet friendly status of the hotel,however the guest should be able to go into a room without it smelling ranchid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Was checked in room with someone in it! Then given a new room only to find out the keys don't work and it would be dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel, literally 2 min from Sesame place

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Studio room was spacious, loved that we had a fridge and microwave. Complimentary breakfast included scrambled eggs, fresh waffles, sausage and biscuits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells of dog

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I totally understand that the property caters to pets but families without pets should never be assigned to a room which previously housed a pet. What you can't see or SMELL can't hurt you but don't expect I will wak into a room smelling of dog and it will be acceptable. House keeping needs to be more vigilant. Thank you to the manager on duty for quickly rectifying this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just an OK hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I was disappointed in this hotel. I thought it would be much better with the rating that it had online. Room was not that clean. There was hair in the bathroom and on the sheets. The hotel price is up there - I wouldn't had mind the price if The hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sesame Place hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good for hotel. If your going to sesame place they have a shuttle service that will save you about 16 bucks a day. Shuttle service will also save you I woukd estimate a half hour a day in waiting in line in your own car to get in the park . Staff was very friendly and accomodating. We have stayed in many Residence Inns throughout the country and this one is pretty consistant with the rest. The regular rate for a night I would say is high but I would pay up to $200 for this room. We have a family of four and between breakfast and parking we probably saved around 50 bucks a day by choosing this place. I would say the indoor pool wasnt the cleanest and neither were the lobby bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impressed and pleased

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing! I can't describe how pleased we were with the hotel. My kids did not want to go back home and already had us promise we will be back, in the same hotel AND room! Room was very comfortable and clean. Will come back!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glen Rock

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
All though our room was covered with ants when we awoke in the morning....everywhere. The hotel staff was very accommodating to switch us to another room and comp us for our stay. It was a wonderful hotel and very comfortable for ourselves and our two small children and we would be glad to stay there again....minus the ants.