Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Spacious & Spotless

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I would definitely recommend this property. The room was quite clean, other than a few carpet stains. I did need to use my white noise app for sleeping as this is a dog-friendly hotel and some of my furry neighbors were a bit noisy during the night. The staff was courteous and friendly. Great weekend stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Worst breakfast I ever had at any hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
First we could not get a table, the coffee kept running out, the different good items were very few, about a quater of the choices at other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The complimentary breakfast was great! The hotel was clean and room comfortable. We had a great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by Eric Compton, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed breakfast and you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Best regards, Eric Compton General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be better

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff and shuttle drivers were courteous and nice. However the rooms were not clean (pop corn remains, chocolate bars, etc. under the beds). House keeping was not great either - eg. single roll of toilet paper without a spare for a 3-person family, missing clean pillow cases and blankets on beds. The heating/cooling in the bedroom was not connected to the HVAC controls for the suite. It took heating the living area to 85F to barely keep the bedroom at 60.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us and your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your stay was not up to our standards. We have recently hired a new Housekeeping Manager as well as General Manager and I assure you your concerns will be addressed and measures are put in place to prevent this from happening in the future. We hope you give us another chance should you return to the area. Best regards, Eric Compton General Manager
4 out of 5
by Nichole

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Nichole, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad to see that you gave us a 4 star review. We hope that you choose to stay with us in the future. Best regards, Eric Compton General Manager
4 out of 5
by Josh

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Josh, Thank you for your recent stay and for giving us a 4 star review. We hope that you choose to stay with us if you should return to the Philadelphia/Langhorne area. Best regards, Eric Compton General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corning ny

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Could use a frying pan in the suite, more pots and pans
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Eric Compton, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your feedback regarding frying pans. I'm happy to say that we have just place new pots and pans into all of our suites. I apologize that there was not one present during your stay but I assure you this has been corrected. Best regards, Eric Compton General Manager
4 out of 5
by Rohan

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Rohan, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for giving us a 4 star review. We hope that you choose to stay with us in the future. Best regards, Eric Compton General Manager
4 out of 5
by Timothy

nice

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay if you are going to sesame place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Timothy, Thank you for your recent stay and review of our property. I'm happy to hear that you feel we have a great hotel. We hope you choose to stay with us in the future. Best regards, Eric Compton General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was great for the price. My only complaint is the cleaning and restocking of paper towels and toilet paper was bad.