Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air didn't work well but overall the hotel was ok

Posted May 31, 2017
My only gripe was when we turned on the air it wasn't very comfortable. On of the vents above the bed and was blowing air right onto the bed as we tried to sleep. Staff was nice breakfest was "ok". We would give the hotel another chance just not the same room because of the air issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Good for Business or Family

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
No surprises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: I liked all that hotel had to offer.
Cons: Eliminating that ranchid animal smell.
I had a nice quiet night at the hotel.MY ONLY GRIPE WAS THAT THE ROOM WAS SMELLY.I understand,the pet friendly status of the hotel,however the guest should be able to go into a room without it smelling ranchid.
4 out of 5
by June

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
My family and I always enjoy our stay at Residence Inn. Never an issue or problem. Its always clean, pleasant front desk and enjoyed the pool and the whirlpool even tho the chlorine smell burned out eyes, but other than that, it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Housekeeping staff needs improvement. Nice property.
5 out of 5
by Cheyenne

Great family hotel stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for a family of 6. Breakfast was hot and cold mix. Eggs,waffles, sausage, cereal,fruit. Suited us well, Bought groceries to help with dinner costs no oven, but microwave and stove worked out. My girls loved the pool, they have laundry facility onsite, pool table, sitting area. Nice comfy place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Was checked in room with someone in it! Then given a new room only to find out the keys don't work and it would be dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel, literally 2 min from Sesame place

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Studio room was spacious, loved that we had a fridge and microwave. Complimentary breakfast included scrambled eggs, fresh waffles, sausage and biscuits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells of dog

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I totally understand that the property caters to pets but families without pets should never be assigned to a room which previously housed a pet. What you can't see or SMELL can't hurt you but don't expect I will wak into a room smelling of dog and it will be acceptable. House keeping needs to be more vigilant. Thank you to the manager on duty for quickly rectifying this.