Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Valentine's day

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Really nice Me and my girlfriend had a wonderful time. Everything was really clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phily

Good location in the middle of a Main Street

Posted Feb 12, 2018
We had a nice room, everything was looking good until we opened the blinds and spotted a lot of dead flies on the bottom of the window! Gross! Most disgusting thing I've ever seen in a hotel room. Then to make matters worse, there were about 4 flies and 2 ladybugs that ended up coming through the cracks of the windows/ vents. Then after we reported to guess services they "took care of the problem" by plugging the holes, but all the dead bugs was still in the room. Didn't spend much time in the room because it was so uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, pa

Posted Feb 8, 2018
We had fun. We went swimming in the pool. Kids enjoyed themselves
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensilvania

Love It !!!

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Close to everything in PA has to offer... A must stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Beautiful room and extremely comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langhorne

Everything works OK except room service

Posted Feb 3, 2018
The Villanova meeting room was quite big for a hundred attendants. We also enjoyed the oval shape heated pool, and the fitness center. Both are at the lower level floor. Guest service sent two toothpaste sachets to my room, since it was not available in the bathroom. I also ordered the chicken bruschetta & garden salad from the room service, which was prepared and delivered to my room on plastic containers. I had to eat my chicken bruschetta using the only available plastic cutleries. Obviously, the luxury of enjoying it on a real plate, a real fork and a real knife has now long gone. I wish I were in the restaurant instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania (PA)

Very cheerful receptionist

Posted Feb 2, 2018
When we arrived, McKenzie greeted us with excitement and cheerfulness. She explained details about our visit in details briefly. Efficient and yet affective. We are staying at the third floor with a nice view facing the main Oxford Valley Road. The room is spacious and very neat, tidy and super clean. We love Sheraton Bucks County Hotel. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, NY

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Very comfortable stay, friendly staff, and close to the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Jan 7, 2018
It was a nice, quality room. It was very spacious and the amenities were nice. The bed was soft. The room was the expected quality of Sheraton. The room rate was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from levittown pa

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Nice hotel right across the street from the mall, and sesame place we could see the fire works from our window on New Years