Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
We were going away for our valentine's day weekend and we had such an amazing time at this hotel. Everything was top notch and we would definitely love to return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel, Excellent Staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The staff. They were polite, helpful, and not impatient with my requests, Somehow I managed to wipe my key code, not once but twice in one evening.
Cons: Room service menu. Where they placed families. I was kept up by small children running down the hall and yelling. I was a single person.
Location: Nothing to do nearby, that I could see. Could have used a shuttle service from the SEPTA station. I had to call for a taxi both nights.
Hotel was okay, staff was excellent, very helpful with my special needs. The hotel itself was okay; room service menu was very limited. I spent Friday and Saturday nights; Friday was fine, Saturday I was kept up first by small children running and screaming down the hall, then by loud younger men, probably out smoking under the marquee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Dirty Shower Water

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Stay was ok up until we tried showering in the morning. Shower produced dirty/sitting water, staff only ran water to correct the problem to which we decided wasn't enough. Front desk didn't care to ask how our stay was and I would hate for someone else to endure the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel review

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel is pretty. Wish Expedia would have said the breakfast is not included costed about 50$ for 2 adults and 2 kids to eat breakfast. And found a sock in our room next to bed that wasn't ours otherwise pool is nice room is nice staff was nice even though the elevator broke but pleasent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for Sesame Place

Posted Nov 27, 2016
There was a problem with the elevators, so they comped our breakfast. Good for kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Perfect hotel for us who always travel with our dog!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Easy to find. Courteous staff. Good rate if they include breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Its ok for a night or 2.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and its pet friendly. Also the location.
Cons: The layout of the hotel is horrible and It states pet friendly hotel but no poop station to dispose of waste. There wasn't any type of receptacle other then a cigarette butt trash can outside. They host a lot of conventions at this hotel so when this occurs, parking is a nightmare. They have parking in the back but to get to the front desk from here feels like eternity. Breakfast was ok. I'd recommend going to a local diner instead.
Location: Location is great. Highways are close by, the mall, restaurants, etc. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smoke detector

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Only complaint is that after I took a hot shower I opened the door and steam interferred with the smoke detector. Someone came up and asked what was going on in the room because the sensor went off. If I had known I would've immediately closed the door behind me after my shower. Overall staff was amazing and courteous. I loved the woman we checked in with that's from NY. She definitely deserves a raise. She went above and beyond what is expected of customer service which is hard to find nowadays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Long weekend Philly

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Reasonably priced hotel clean and close enough to Philadelphia and the airport. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by.