Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel review

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel is pretty. Wish Expedia would have said the breakfast is not included costed about 50$ for 2 adults and 2 kids to eat breakfast. And found a sock in our room next to bed that wasn't ours otherwise pool is nice room is nice staff was nice even though the elevator broke but pleasent stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for Sesame Place

Posted Nov 27, 2016
There was a problem with the elevators, so they comped our breakfast. Good for kids!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Perfect hotel for us who always travel with our dog!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Easy to find. Courteous staff. Good rate if they include breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Its ok for a night or 2.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and its pet friendly. Also the location.
Cons: The layout of the hotel is horrible and It states pet friendly hotel but no poop station to dispose of waste. There wasn't any type of receptacle other then a cigarette butt trash can outside. They host a lot of conventions at this hotel so when this occurs, parking is a nightmare. They have parking in the back but to get to the front desk from here feels like eternity. Breakfast was ok. I'd recommend going to a local diner instead.
Location: Location is great. Highways are close by, the mall, restaurants, etc. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke detector

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Only complaint is that after I took a hot shower I opened the door and steam interferred with the smoke detector. Someone came up and asked what was going on in the room because the sensor went off. If I had known I would've immediately closed the door behind me after my shower. Overall staff was amazing and courteous. I loved the woman we checked in with that's from NY. She definitely deserves a raise. She went above and beyond what is expected of customer service which is hard to find nowadays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Long weekend Philly

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Reasonably priced hotel clean and close enough to Philadelphia and the airport. Plenty of shopping and restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

My new Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Booked this hotel after my wife and i made the choice to take our daughter Addison to sesame place for a get away before our second daughter was born (3 months away) 1 last trip before she's a big sister... I had a corner room on the floor 15 looking at sesame place. It was great, comfortable room, clean, great bathroom mirror (wife wanted that in there)... We stayed 2 nights. Having access to the club lounge enhanced the experience. Had a quick breakfast in the morning and didn't have to make a huge thing about going out before a day at the park... The shuttle ran every 30 minutes and was clean.. Very accommodating. We took a break from The park to let our daughter nap, jump in the pool, and eat lunch before heading back to the park. Great experience. We will be booking this hotel again as we will be back next year for sure. Only down fall was our daughter received a cut (and her first black eye) on the corner of the night stand that was kind of sharp and stuck out. But that would not deter us from booking here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Howarth, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback about your stay at our hotel. I do sincerely hope that your daughter is doing well and now recovered from the cut. Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay for a family event.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very nice hotel. I wish there was a complimentary breakfast. I was quite surprised to find out that there wasn't.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and comments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel. Very accommodation and staff. Excellent pool and gym facilities. Nice breakfast and snacks at night. Free water and cokes. Elevators were a problem not working correctly. Would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments, will share with the staff. One of our Elevator did go down so the problem. Regards,