Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nutley, NJ

Convenience!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
If you are attending Sesame Place this is the premiere hotel for you. It is about a five minute walk toSesame's entrance . It allows you to bring kids in for a nap or a change of clothes. There are several restaurants within easy walking distance. It's perfect. There are warm cookies in the lobby and a continental breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Patchogue, NY

Perfect Hotel for a Family Visit to Sesame Place

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Kid friendly, a short (very) from Sesame Place entrance. Great breakfast. Amazing staff, particularly Ryan at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Amazing experience. Comfortable, clean and spacious
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird room layout !!!

Posted May 25, 2017
Other springhill suits are. It this way. Bathroom 2 feet from the foot if the bed. Not a big deal if traveling alone but disruptive if you are with someone. Glass door in bathroom means light will shine on the other person and a fan comes on too. TV hard to see from the bed. There was a 5k race happening right next to the room and music blaring at 5 am . We had to check out after 1 night of no sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so sorry to hear of your disappointment with your room layout. It is understanding how frustrating this must have been when it wasn't what you had expected. If you should return to give us another chance, I would be happy to show you the other room options that we have available so that we can find something that will meet your needs. We hope you will take us up on this offer the next time you are in the area so that we can give you the experience you deserve. Sincerely, Alexandra S. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
It was easy check in, the staff were very friendly and the room was large.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joanna

Nice stay

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and spacious with convenience of mini fridge and microwave. Breakfast was ok... seemed like there was only one person working and too many people trying to eat... took a long time to refresh items like eggs, condiments, oatmeal etc... but overall staff was friendly and the stay was nice.
4 out of 5
by Andy

Good hotel very close to sesame place

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel very close to sesame place
5 out of 5
by Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Great

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Every staff member was very kind and helpful!