Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

A Hidden Treasure

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Totally positive experience. Staff was uncommonly friendly and highly competent. They rotated positions, sometimes behind the desk, sometimes setting up the breakfast, sometimes even cleaning the rooms...but always with a smile and a friendly word. The rooms have adequate storage space for a weeks' stay and nicely equipped. One negative...refrig does not have a freezer. So, you must eat.all ice cream purchased, no storage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: I liked the overall design of the room, but as mentioned above some annoying factors.
Cons: Better job at cleaning / have the fan as a different switch
Location: location was good
The sofa had food crumbs on it - not clean the shower had mold & mildew on the bottom of the shower door the fan in the bathroom was VERY loud and there was no way to be in the bathroom with the light on and not the fan I asked for a late checkout and when I returned to my room, I could not get in and had to call from a room that was being cleaned and then had to go back downstairs to the front desk to get another key to gain access to my room.
5 out of 5
by Denise

Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, shower was great, room was very spacious, staff friendly. This hotel is only ten minutes from Parx. Great location.
5 out of 5
by Jihan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katie

10/10 Nice!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Wow, our stay was amazing! We stayed for one night, and the room was fantastic. The ladies that we encountered at the desk were so nice. The bathroom was GLORIOUS!!! Breakfast was amazing and the 24hr workout room was also a plus. Close to surrounding attractions! Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Great place you'll fal in live

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here before and just love it. Everything is great. Only thing missing is a safe in the room. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mama

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable
5 out of 5
by James

Great Hotel across from Sesame Place

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for a couple days at Sesame Place, which is right across the street. You can't get any closer than this hotel and it was a great place. The room was modern, clean and useful. The bathroom was even more so. Breakfast was great, but it's popular, so get there early!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to Sesame place

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was big and tall ceiling. The beds were comfortable. Only 2 min walk to Sesame place. The free breakfast was great. The indoor pool was ok but a bit smaller. Overall is great, however, the room was stay is in the first floor next to the reception which is very noise, and I can hear every sound.