Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto / Japan

価格のわりに普通に快適です。

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: 立地や周りの環境
Cons: 湿気臭さ
Location: ナイトマーケット レストラン多数
近くにナイトマーケットや、おいしいシーフードレストランがたくさんあります。 朝食も値段の割にはおいしかったです。 ただし、二部屋のうち一部屋は湿気臭さが少しありましたが、一部屋は大丈夫だったので部屋によるのかも。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heemstede

leuk hotel ver van het strand

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Aardig personeel, vlak bij veel leuke eet aangelegenheden en een food corner vlak bij het hotel. Ook veel winkels. strand is op 20 min rij-afstand
Het is een ketenhotel met vestigingen in diverse landen, dus een massa-hotel. We hebben weinig westerse gasten in dit hotel gezien. Een leuk zwembad maar aangezien iedereen met de (zwem)kleding erin zwemt val je meteen op als jij je bikini aan hebt. Ontbijt is uitgebreid en met extreem aardig bediend personeel. De kamers zijn goed schoon met de ouderwetse spullen die hun eigen charme hebben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel rooms are spacious and have an additional area to lounge. Situated near a local shopping area and holds the biggest night market within walking distance. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable of excursions that Langkawi have to offer. The business centre furthermore provides travellers with travel information. The breakfast choices caters for all nationalities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel and excellent staff...

Posted Aug 10, 2016
A decent hotel. Not as shown in photographs but the stay was comfortable. The Restaurant staff at Flemingo were really amazing... They were so caring and helpful in preparing us vegetarian meals on request. Hotel is nearby to shops and markets and also closer to Langkawi Fair Mall which is a plus....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staffs, cleanliness, room condition and comfort
Cons: Breakfast menus, variety of mini bar complimentary snacks/beverages, coffee sachets
Location: nearby to shopping center and tourist hot spots
My stay was ok. Everything was fine and overall im satisfied. The only thing that concerned me was the executive room that i had is not sound proof and i can hear other guests' conversations etc from the side of the connecting room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel that was very spacious

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This hotel was lovely and the staff were very friendly however there were a problem with ants within the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

在市區瓜鎮很方便

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 服務人員態度很好
Cons: 飯店太老舊,餐廳的菜色需加強變換,房間通風設備要改進!
Location: 開車到老鷹廣場很近只需8分鐘,走路離週三週六夜市五分鐘抵達,附近很多免稅商店,啤酒比台灣便宜,洋酒比較貴。香水免稅也沒有比較便宜!!
飯店雖然有點老舊,但飯店的所有服務人員服務的很好^^很值得鼓勵! 餐廳經理是華人。他的服務更不用說,每天吃早餐時都幫我們安排好位子,有時還幫我們翻譯^^人很nice~~ 早餐廚師會變得不太一樣,住了14天,有華人大廚炒的菜色比較好吃。飯店泳池及健身房設施比較老舊一點, 飯店在市區瓜鎮離老鷹廣場開車大概8分鐘就到了,離天空步道、珍南海灘大概開車30分鐘就到~在市區算蠻方便的!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
房間跟圖片差很遠 很舊 地壇很髒 而且還是舊式插卡開門 地點鄰近食店 有酒吧但沒有去過 。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Its too secluded and too far from the beach.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The jetty is nearby so the Island Tour is accessible by walking. There is also a night market just 3 meters away from the hotel, so its very convenien
Cons: The breakfast could be better
Location: The jetty is nearby so the Island Tour is accessible by walking. There is also a night market just 3 meters away from the hotel, so its very convenien
Its too secluded and too far from the beach. If you are looking for a getway without a lot of people and attractions around. It is recommended. The jetty is nearby so the Island Tour is accessible by walking. There is also a night market just 3 meters away from the hotel, so its very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in town near to shops and bank

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Good place to stay for shopping and eating. The hotel offers all sightseeing and water adventure for a fee.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Doreen, Hotel Management
We are glad that we have met with your expectations of a good, clean and comfortable hotel, enjoying our staff services, clean room and guest facilities and strategic location. We thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again for another memorable stay with us.