Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Swimming pool algae ridden mess

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: customer service, swimming pool
Location: near the airport
The swimming pool was unswimable and a health and safety risk due to algae coating all the walls and floor. When asked politely to make it swimable for hotel guests, a half attempt was made with a hose and scoop, but not a lot of change to the water quality. If the swimming pool is not usable then the hotel should not advertise as to having a swimming pool. When asked if we could be compensated for 2 child breakfasts (who ate almost nothing anyway) as a good will gesture, the answer was a smile and "No". After having booked 3 rooms for 3 nights, I feel this lack of customer service is unacceptable. Will not be staying there again, or advising any friends to do so either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Nice Hotel Close to the Airport & Beach

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and co-operative.
Cons: More selection in vegetarian breakfast
Location: Hire a Car from the Airport. All things within 25 kms. radius. Enjoy self driving and do the sightseeing on own.
Its a nice budget hotel offering breakfast besides the swimming pool.
2 out of 5
by Dewan from Uk

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ac doesn't work properly and Ants in the room
1 out of 5
by Matti

Huono

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ei mitään hyvää sanottavaa, hotellissa oli kuuma joka paikassa, allas likainen ja aamupala huono.
3 out of 5
by Anurup from Singapore

Hotel is good but the ac is not working well

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is good but the bathroom soap container stuck to the wall keeps on falling on taking bath.The aircon is not functioning well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, but needs renovations

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
If your renting a bike/car.it can be good. We found staff was accommodating- but pool needs cleaning,and hotel need some work done. Close to the airport- island is small with a vehicle you can see it all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Magnus from Stockholm

Standard

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde på detta hotell endast en natt , då vi kom sent till Langkawi från Koh Lipe och skulle flyga tidigt dagen efter. Hotellet ligger endast 3 min från flygplatsen Har inga direkta extra bekvämliigheter. Duger som övernattning eller kortare vistelse Ett extra plus till receptionisten som körde oss i sin privata bil till flyget då det inte fanns någon Taxi att få tag på
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

skuffende !

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Ikke noe
Cons: Det meste - se over
Beskrivelsen stemmer dårlig med virkeligheten, det var IKKE butikk, restaurant og vaskeri på hotellet ! Hva skal vi tro på ? Hvem bestemmer opplysningene, og er det noen krav til oppdatering ? Det burde vært utemøbler på balkongen ! De glemte å fylle opp toalettpapir og nye håndklær flere ganger og renholdet var dårlig ! Frokosten var kjedelig spesielt når du bor 14 dager et sted. Det var langt til byen - måtte ta taxi alle veier. Ikke mulig å få kjøpt noe mat i nærheten. Det bør beskrives bedre hvor hotellet ligger i forhold til strand og sentrum. Arrangementet på nyttårsaften på hotell med samme navn 2 mil unna var skuffende - vi kom etter at serveringa på buffetene hadde startet for de som bodde der. De hadde satt fram Champagne og glass til festen som ble ryddet vekk - altså bare pynt og lureri ! Ansatte i baren var ikke til stede selv om vi ble oppfordret til å kjøpe drinker der og de var lite hjelpsomme når det endelig var noen bak disken.