Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

食事、お土産、空港、立地よし

Posted Sep 21, 2016
スタッフの対応は、全体的に良いですが、一人だけ、感じの悪い女の人がいます。料理の味は、普通。チェックアウト後でも、プールとジム施設の滞在ができますので、飛行頭が遅くても、ギリギリまでのんびりできます。一人で行くのはお勧めしません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Beach Getaway

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, beach was great, staff is incredible, rooms have all the little touches that show they get it and care about the guests.
Cons: Nothing really, maybe a bit larger shower.
Location: Beach, at the end of the strip of shops and restaurants if that is your thing. We came for the beach though.
Picked this hotel over the Four Seasons due to the rooms being right on the beach. Walk out your door and you are on the sand. Found out during our stay that the staff is second to none, pamper you to the point you feel guilty. Food was excellent, both the free breakfast (inspired made to order dishes) and the dinner on the beach was incredible (both the food and the sunset dining on the beach). If you made me pick something to improve, it would be the showers are a bit small, but that is like trying to complain about winning the lottery. Even the showers were nice, great water pressure, rain like shower head, tons of hot water, just a bit small for a 6 foot person like me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

のんびりできる海辺のホテルの

Posted Sep 15, 2016
今回で二回目の宿泊でしたが、やはりロケーション、町歩きも出来て満足ができました。スタッフも気さくでアットホームな感じでくつろげます。またリピートしたいホテルでし。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かな大人のプチホテル

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: 値段は高めですが料理は美味しいです。スタッフも親切でアットホームな感じが良い。
Cons: 十分満足しますが、周りのランカウイのホテルに比べると少し値段は高めな気がします。
今回はじめて利用しました。ビーチフロントの部屋は海が目の前で快適です。朝食も品数があまり多くはないのですが朝はこの程度でも十分な感じがしました。徒歩圏にはスパやレストランがあり楽しめます。ホテル雰囲気も静かでゆっくり過ごすには最適です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

おすすめのホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2016
ホテルスタッフの気配り、心遣いが最高です。カヌーのアクティビティを探してくれたり、夜缶ビールを買ってきたら、氷を用意してくれたりと、とても感動しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県富士市

ビーチ、レストランに近い落ち着いた感じのホテル

Posted Jul 8, 2016
シャワーが若干弱いのと熱いお湯が出ない事を除けば快適です。 会話は英語しか通じませんが、スタッフは親切なので何とかなります。 朝食はビュッフェスタイルではなくメインをオーダーして、足りなければサラダやチーズ、ハム、パンを取りに行くスタイルです。 特設コーナーでフルーツもカットして出してくれます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Fauzi, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. We appreciate your effort to share your feedback with us. We will seriously look into the shower and hot water issue. We look forward to welcome you back if you are ever in the island again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Fauzi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your effort as it would encourage us to provide better service. I hope to welcome you back if you are ever in the island again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2度目の滞在

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
前回の滞在がよかったので2度目の滞在。 おかえりなさいと迎えてくれて、部屋に入ったら、メッセージとチョコが! ランカウイというより、ホテルが好きでランカウイに訪れている感じです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Fauzi, Hotel Management
Welcome back!! We are very happy to having you stay with us for second time. We really appreciate your great review as it would encourage us to provide better service. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your third time stay if you are ever in the island again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Quiet environment with nice and helpful staffs

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staffs, easy access to the beach, great cocktails and the books corner.
Cons: The massage at the spa could be slightly improved
Nice and quiet hotel which located closed to everything. Dining at the hotel with decent food and good price definitely is a great experience to enjoy the beach-view during sunset and at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Fauzi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We really appreciate your effort to share your feedback with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our staff friendliness. We hope to welcome you back if you are ever in the island again. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Scotland

Great for the Beach

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very nice and so helpful. They are by far the best asset the resort has. The air conditioning unit in out room was very noisy and disturbed our sleep. The breakfast was very nice and service was first class..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Fauzi, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and happy with our staff and service. Thank you for letting us know about the air conditioning unit in your room. We have rectified the problem and rest assured it will not disturb our future guest sleep. We really hope to welcome you back if you are ever in the island again. Thank you. Best regards, Fauzi