Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マレーシア

スタッフ事務処理能力問題あり

Posted Nov 26, 2016
立地に対してのこの価格は、満足してます。 但し、スタッフの処理能力が低い。 一泊延泊を希望したら、最初に確認した料金より、云々を加えて高く請求しようとしたり、カードにダブルチャージされそうになったりで、散々だったにも関わらず、一泊延長した日のルームキーのアップデートを忘れていたらしく、11:30PMにホテルに戻った私は、結局部屋に入れず、締め出しされました。 夜中しばらく待ってセキュリティスタッフを見つけ、深夜にマスターキーで開けてもらいました。 フロントスタッフは11PMまでしかいません。 非常に、非常に残念でしたがこの価格のホテルを選んだ結果だと自分を納得させてます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Nice hotel in strategic location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Located in a strategic location.
Cons: Bed sheets is a bit too worn. It's not very smooth (beads of thread) causing itchiness.
Location: Walking distance to the beach, duty free stores, restaurants, Cenang mall and etc.
We are a couple travelling for a weekend getaway. We were greeted by friendly receptionist. Check in was hassle free and speedy. The room was ready for us with air conditioned on. Very attentive of them as the weather was really hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Disatisfaction

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: No, i am not really impressed by the condition of the hotel
Cons: As above.
The condition in garden view is not as good as expected. Room in garden is too small, not worth for its price. And, i don't understand why the wardrobe is placed IN the bathroom. The room is dark, the lamp is extremely dim, not suitable for reading or even playing handphone. To me, suppose, new mineral water should be provided as we pay for the room. However, i was told that mineral water was only provided for the first day, the rest of the day, we need to refill it using RO water provided. In addition, the tv was also not functioning well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good Location, clean and basic

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Walking distance to beach, eateries and shopping belt. Also, opposite The Zon, duty free shop and The Underwater World. Lively area.
The location is great but not much to do in the hotel since no facilities in the hotel. Room and toilet is clean. Basic amenities. No breakfast. Basic sheets and pilow are old. Need to change for new ones. The price is a little high for a basic hotel. But staffs are friendly and helpful. Average rating.
3 out of 5
by Huang from Taiwan

位置超讚、東西很舊、Air-con真的不冷

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Advantage: 1)位置超讚,出去吃的超多,對面有間超大Duty Free 2)服務人員很熱情,有問必答還熱心介紹 3)玩水上活動有配合的agency,不用比較有玩Jet Ski超棒回憶與體驗 Disadvantage: 可以說大家留言的問題我都遇上: 1)沒吹風機(住三天,要了三次第二天有給) 2)Air-conditioning真的不冷 3)東西很舊 4)總之這個價格也就懶得計較
3 out of 5
by joseph from singapore

hotel surrounding & convenient location

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
convenient stay place for reaching to tourist attraction places & incredible pricing of seafood restaurants around the areas.
2 out of 5
by Li Li

Overprice, not well maintain&poor customer service

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Air Cond is not well maintain and not cold at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad for every thing stuff , location, service

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
* Bad,bad,more than 1000 bad * Bad stuff * Bad assistance manger * Bad room * Put the list of The Broken things before service and welcome * No secure * like staying in street
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Australia

3.5

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't much available in langkawi in our price range. This place was OK. Great location. Pretty peaceful but room (cabin) was very hot,day and night, and not really that comfortable. I'm not one to complain too much though, for the price, service and location it seemed fine.
4 out of 5
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels