Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Hotel near to the beach

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: I like the pool and closeness to the beach
Cons: The maintenance of the room and hotel facilities
Location: This hotel is close to the airport
The hotel is a bit run down but it could be first class resort if the upkeep had been done. Enjoy the trip but just a bit disappointed at the condition of the room and the hotel facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chennai

Budget friendly beach resort close to airport

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The resort was huge with more than 200 spacious rooms, a large restaurant serving Malaysian/Continental food, a very big infinity swimming pool, ample space for parking and beach access. Courteous staffs and every place is cleanly maintained. Breakfast buffet had a good spread and was definitely a value for money deal though we had a bad experience for ala-carte dinner. Also has a kids pool and a play area. Would surely recommend this resort for a comfortable stay in Langkawi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

hotel pool is awesome

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: the pool
Cons: the standard of room especially the bath room
Location: airport n town
i will only rate the hotel as 2.5 star..... but the pool i give it a 3.5-4 star
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The hotel is ok. The location of the hotel is suitable for me and my family. Sea sport activity is not available. Breakfast menue may be have slight change for different days to make it more interesting.
5 out of 5
by mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Cannot expect 4 star quality

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Hotel staff are all friendly and kind. The room is cheap and filled with tremendous mosquitos. I used mosquito repellent spray and found 1 cockroach was dying on the next day. However, the room rate was also cheap. Cannot complain. Maybe people should have more budget for better quality if they go to Langkawi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but lack of facilities.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Hotel rooms are spacious but furniture need to refurbish soon. Cleanliness needs to improve. Nice and quiet area but lack of activities. Breakfast spread needs to improve and change on daily basis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing and dirty

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The floor is dirty and full of dust, spider web noted. No towel provided once we checked in. The pool view is nice but the water is dirty and sandy. The sea water is dirty and no activity carry out there. Free wifi is very weak and sometime cannot connect at all. No next time. Not worth for the money.
4 out of 5
by Jovian

Reasonable stay

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was simple. Without own transport it can be a little hassle to find lunch and dinner. Only one restaurant that also serves breakfast. Luckily there was a mini mart and we could get some cup noodles for dinner. Unless you want to stay near the airport, the price charged maybe a little dear for the facilities available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur, malaysia

The room was a bit warm..

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice breakfast.. we got upgraded to seaview room during check-in..