Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

NOT A PLEASANT STAY

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: the café was good
Cons: staff had limited English and although I struggle with bahasa it wasn't enough -
Location: island hopping tour was great - the yellow café was fun
stained bed linen - kettle and cups but no coffee or tea - no fridge in the room - not one complimentary soap - waited two days for a form to fill out to have some laundry done and gave up and walked across the road to a private laundry - toilet hit and miss and had to have the maintenance person look at it twice - the first night they had obviously failed to clean the room and a guy knocked on the door at 9.45pm to do some mopping - I asked him to come back the next day
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by charlie Budiman, EPC
Warmest Greeting from favehotel Langkawi ! Dear Kieran, Thank you for your review. Kindly be informed that we are changing our linen per Sept 1 next month, Coffee and Tea sachet are by order chargeable while fridge and bigger room size are available at Superior Room Type upgrade at additional RM20. For laundry form we will make sure to put at ll rooms, if you need just contact our Reception to send it while for Toilet problem we apologize it was all right last time we checked and the HK staff want to clean after we fix the toilet by Eng that night. Appreciate your input for our follow up. Best regards, Charlie Budiman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

해변과의 위치가 약간 있어서 문제지만 그거뺴고는 정말 최고의 시설!!

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: 직원의 응대태도, 깨끗한 시설
Cons: 없습니다.
Location: 판타이 텡아비치에서 해양스포츠 참여
판타이 체낭비치보다는 판타이 텡아 비치에 더 가깝고 주변에 특별한게 없는게 흠이지만, 그거 말고는 시설이나 직원들의 태도등은 정말 좋은 곳입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from マレーシア

小綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2015
思ったより広い客室でのんびりできた。ビーチまでも歩いてすぐでパンタイチェナンの街までもすぐで便利だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Great staff and location. Room was large and clean with a comnfortable bed.
Cons: Walls were thin hence it was noisy. Aircon made loud noises all night. Shower blocked
Great staff and location. Room was large and clean with a comnfortable bed. Pool although shalow was nice. Definately recommend staying here for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by charlie Budiman, Hotel Management
Warmest Greetings from Favehotel Langkawi ! Dear Sir, Thank you for your review, we are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Really appreciate your support, see you next time at favehotel Langkawi. Have a great day ! Best regards, Charlie Budiman General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by charlie Budiman, Hotel Management
Warmest Greetings from Favehotel Langkawi ! Dear Sir, Thank you for your review, we are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Really appreciate your support, see you next time at favehotel Langkawi. Have a great day ! Best regards, Charlie Budiman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

簡素ですっきりしている

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: 景色の良さ
余分な媚びる装飾が無くさっぱりしていて気に入っています。 朝食の借景は癒されて気に入りました。 9日間の滞在でしたが、広い部屋の割にチェストのような衣類入れやテーブルが無く困りました。 それに部屋にティッシュが無くて不便でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei

靠近海灘,平價住宿

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: 房間地點尚佳,房間整潔
Cons: 沒有清潔服務,吹風機
Location: 海灘,海鮮
房間地點尚佳,房間整潔。只可惜隔天工作人員沒有清理房間及替換毛巾,浴巾,牙刷牙膏等等。只有附三合一洗髪精含上述,其他都要另外附費。也沒有吹風機。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel, good location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Very relax atmosphere!
Cons: Internet is not strong
Location: Good location
Happy with the setting, 6 minutes walk to the beach and close to a long street of restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by charlie Budiman, Hotel Management
Warmest Greetings from Favehotel Langkawi ! Dear Sir, Thank you for your review, we are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Really appreciate your support, see you next time at favehotel Langkawi. Have a great day ! Best regards, Charlie Budiman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

체낭몰에서 가까워서 좋아요 체낭 비치도 도보로 3~5분이면 갈수있어서 좋습니다

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: 생각안했음
Cons: ..
Location: 체낭몰 이용하기 체낭비치 가서 레져 즐기기(수상바이크 및 산악바이크 등등)
침대 및 편의 시설 다 괜찬습니다 이용하면 불편하다고 생각 된건 없네요 호텔 내 풀장이 아주 조아요 꼭 이용해 보세요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohamed from sudan

air condition system and internet facility

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
all is food but need to improve all facility and service specially internet service and breakfast option and air condition system in all part of hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015
Warmest Greetings from Favehotel Langkawi ! Dear Mohamed, Thank you for your review, our food are rotated daily serving more than 20 choices of food and drink mostly international menus, while we also in process of changing vendor and adding band widht to upgrade our wifi stability. As budget hotel we dont set AirCond at all area, instead we have many opening to allow fresh air circulation and light at Cafe, Lobby and Guest Room corridor (this island's air is very fresh and clean) back up by ceiling fans. Really appreciate your support, see you next time at favehotel Langkawi. Have a great day ! Best regards, Charlie Budiman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdul from London

10/10

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed five days and really enjoyed it hotel was good, staff was very helpful caring, service and breakfast was excellent,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015
Warmest Greetings from Favehotel Langkawi ! Dear Abdul, Thank you for your great review, we are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Really appreciate your support, see you next time at favehotel Langkawi. Have a great day ! Best regards, Charlie Budiman General Manager