Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: location ok not too crowded
so far ok, breakfast simple not much variety,room ok but mosquito
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

An average hotel, just for a night stay is ok.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Room was not very great.ambience was good. The toilets door was broken. The staff was very kind and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

이제 곧 문닫을 시간이 된듯한 곳

Posted Aug 1, 2016
우연히 사진빨에 속아 숙박하게 되었는데 처음에 오픈 할때 사진인듯 아이에게 다양한 숙박 경험을 해주기 위해 그냥 묵었는데 아이는 아직어려서 잘모르고 나만 극기훈련한듯 ㅜㅜ
4 out of 5
by Muhammad Feroz from Kuala Lumpur

Great and conveniences too

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping give us good services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shah Alam, Malaysia

Below average resort close to the beach

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff especially the receptionist. Tried their very best to accommodate our request for a kettle, hair-dryer & mosquito repellent.
Cons: Room cleanliness definitely needs to be improved. Resort pool should have depth indicators and more floats. Mosquitoes are found almost everywhere.
Location: There is a disco & bar restaurant next to the resort. Pantai Tengah is the nearest beach to visit. Can also go for a massage & spa at nearby resorts.
I booked a family room with 2 king size beds. However, during check-in we were given a smaller room with 1 king size bed and a double deck bed. After complaining, we were told that there is an issue with the original room. Thus, a wooden chalet room was provided instead as a replacement for a night while waiting for our room. Out of no choice, we had to take it but were disgusted at the condition of the room. It seems that there was no maintenance done for quite some time and last-minute housekeeping was carried out hastily to prepare our room. The bathroom wall and floor were still a bit dirty. Toiletries were incomplete. Cups, side tables and beds were still a bit dusty. 2 single size mattresses were given to compensate for the second king size bed. Mosquitoes can fly through the wooden floor gaps! The next day, we were given a new room but with 2 single beds instead of the second king size bed. The room is much cleaner and contain better toiletries. Unfortunately, the noise from the disco and bar were rather disturbing until past midnight due to the close proximity. There are only 3 local channels available on tv for viewing. Air-cond is fairly new and strong. This helps during the hot and dry weather. There is a pool table, table football and some books for reading at the reception area. Good for passing time while waiting for your room or transport. The route from the main road leading to the resort are uneven and full of potholes. This is made worse after a downpour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Terrible experience

Posted Jun 3, 2016
If u want to punish yourself then choose Booked for 3 nights for my family & kids but checked out within 15 mins without any returns.i was on the street at 7 pm to look for another hotel with my kids. It's my worst experience . Reason: 1. Mosquitos 2. Rooms with moulds 3. Aircon & plug points Just above kids bed. etc...
4 out of 5
by Colin from Australia

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were there with friends and had a great time. Green Village is good budget accommodation.
3 out of 5
by François from Montauban

Super si vous demandez une bonne chambre neuve

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel en partie très sympa; bonne piscine; quartier tranquille; ensemble vieillot mais agréable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious relaxing compound near pool.. value for m

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious relaxing compound @pool side.. friendly & helpful staffs.. value for money.. good location near to foods & shopping.. can improve on cleanliness though..
4 out of 5
by sara from Canada

Nice stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
It looked like the room had not been cleaned as there were footprints on the bathroom floor, no extra toilet paper etc. The beds were not very comfortable and the pillows were hard as a rock. It was a nice size cabin and the staff were excellent. The pool was a waterfall pool and was beautiful. We spent a long time there in the pool. They could do a little more upkeep to the grounds and around the pool as there weren't many chairs. I would stay there again. They seemed to be working on beautifying the grounds with plants and flowers. The breakfast was fine but light, always cold when we arrived.