Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen, China

5 Star Location but Tired Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The beautiful beach and pools, breakfast buffet
Cons: The resort needs a facelift--paint, room updated
Location: 5 star location and beach! You can walk to great restaurants. Plenty of choices close to the resort.
You can't get better than this beautiful location....clean, quiet beach and beautiful pool...but the resort itself needs help. The rooms are tired and our bathrooms was old. Lobby could use a facelift as well. The staff was friendly and the breakfast buffet had a good variety of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

가격에 비해 정말 너무너무 좋은 호텔

Posted Jan 28, 2016
직원 친절, 풀도 너무 아름답고 서비스가 좋아요. 그리고 조식 할인서비스가 되어서 반값에 (28링깃) 맛있게 잘 먹었네요. 오션뷰 수영장인 라빌라는 25링깃 내고 들어가야 하지만 그럴 가치가 있다고 생각합니다. 랑카위 또 가게되면 가고싶은 호텔!!! 정말 강추추추
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The beach
Cons: Service
Location: Lovely location, short walk to the action
This hotel is in a beautiful location, the rooms are getting tired now and the chambermaids don't do a great job, the service is VERY slow, and the staff need training in customer service. There never seems to be any management of any kind to be found anywhere, but we are a very easy going couple and enjoyed ourselves but patience is needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but very dated and disorganised

Posted Dec 24, 2015
glad I got this as a replacement at a very low cost. I'd be uber annoyed if I paid the £90 a night it cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Resort with private beach

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Small room next to pool. Kids had a good time. Clean beach, but no swimming becos of seasonal swamp of jellyfish. Need a car to check out the rest of the island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: It is very jaded and needs an urgent refit.
I thought I had booked the hotel including breakfast and was totally embarrassed at the dining room to be told I had not and would I go to reception and pay before coming in.An imprint of my credit card was not sufficient. The hotel is badly in need of an upgrade. The toiletry bottles appear to be refilled . Meal trays were left in the corridor for 2 days. The whole hotel experience was very disappointing and this was in a so called Deluxe room Premium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Maastricht

4 sterren hotel???....echt niet!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Tijdens ons verblijf hebben we 3x van kamer moeten wisselen, dit door de bad die niet goed was afgekit, wc pot was niet goed afgekit, schimmel op het plafond van de badkamer, haren onder de nieuwe beddengoed, wc die niet door spoelde, op de foto die als reclame gebruikt worden, worden afgebeeld met tegelen vloer: bij aankomst is er een vieze stoffen tapijt. Oude meubels. Voor het vele geld dat we betaald hebben mag je meer verwachten van een 4 sterren hotel. We hebben tijdens ons reis in 3 verschillende hotels geslapen en dit was geen 4 sterren hotel waard....Zeker voor de prijs niet. De buurt is heel erg vies en vol met verbouwingen van nieuwe hotels maar na de lokale mensen gesproken te hebben, hebben ze verteld dat de bouw stop is gezet...reden: financiële aard van het Land.Na 3x wisselen van kamer hebben we er maar bij neergelegd dat we niet beter dan dit kunnen krijgen van het hotel. De ligging van het hotel is mooi aan de kust maar door de Haze die er dagen hing, zag je de zee niet eens. Gelukkig was de personeel heel behulpzaam. en hebben ze onze verblijf iets prettiger gemaakt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

プールがとてもきれい

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
プールがとても広く、他のホテルでもう1泊しましたが、そのホテルより水がとてもきれいでした。 ただ、チェックイン時間を過ぎてもチェックインできず、さらに部屋にはバスタオルが準備してありませんでした。 電話したら、すぐに持ってきてもらえました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SULEYMAN from istanbul

Otel çevresi 4 yıldız ama odalar 2 yıldız

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Havuzlar, lokanta, otel konumu, otel çevresi 4 yıldız ama odalar kesinlikle 2 yıldız. Odalar acilen yenilenmeli. Mobilyalar çok eski ve konforsuz ve oda rutubet kokuyor. Ayrıca odalarda kahve ve çay makinesi de olmalı.Sahil ve kumsal güzel ama deniz temiz değil, kirli...