Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel -Not meet the expectation

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The building are old. Parking entrance link with the shopping mall store room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Not comfortable, need to carry luggage using stairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selangor, Malaysia

Convenience Location (4 star!)

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: near amenities. good location
Cons: the breakfast (please refill quickly)
Location: - near famous Wan Thai Restaurant - Nasi lemak bungkus in front of the hotel across the street - Kuah town is really nearby (shopping!)
We are satisfied with our stay: 1) Room: stay for 5 days 4 night in a triple room (partial seaview). The bed was comfy. Big room with iron. TV channel so-so. Toilet clean, they refill toiletries i.e. toothbrush, comb everyday. towel change everyday. room makeup every day. Good job! 2) Front desk: very friendly, bell boy: very helpful 3) Breakfast: Its okay.. the main menu changes every day.. I like the roti jala.. yummy.. there's one day all food are salty but bearable. 4) Parking: very convenience, ample parking (peak-season) 5) Amenities : its next to a shopping mall with cinema (very convenience when you need extra box to pack! just head down to the supermarket and ask them), there's seafood restaurant (very tasty nasi lemak bungkus in the evening) ..indian food restaurant across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I'm waiting so long to check in due to they not received any booking confirmation from hotel.com. Finally, they successfully find my booking confirmation but not from hotel.com. this booking confirmation from expedia.
4 out of 5
by Abdul Malek from Melaka Malaysia

Comfort

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was a good experience, we recommend your hotel to other friends and they moved to Langkuasa hotel. The rooms were clean and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Shamsheer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Teik Soon from Teluk Intan, Perak.

Relaxation stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room is big and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JKT

Nice hotel to feel relax. I am afraid with monkey

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: improve and clean the room more.
My room was far from the main lobby and restaurant. But always the cart came to pick me up wihtin 10 minutes after calling.