Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selangor, Malaysia

Convenience Location (4 star!)

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: near amenities. good location
Cons: the breakfast (please refill quickly)
Location: - near famous Wan Thai Restaurant - Nasi lemak bungkus in front of the hotel across the street - Kuah town is really nearby (shopping!)
We are satisfied with our stay: 1) Room: stay for 5 days 4 night in a triple room (partial seaview). The bed was comfy. Big room with iron. TV channel so-so. Toilet clean, they refill toiletries i.e. toothbrush, comb everyday. towel change everyday. room makeup every day. Good job! 2) Front desk: very friendly, bell boy: very helpful 3) Breakfast: Its okay.. the main menu changes every day.. I like the roti jala.. yummy.. there's one day all food are salty but bearable. 4) Parking: very convenience, ample parking (peak-season) 5) Amenities : its next to a shopping mall with cinema (very convenience when you need extra box to pack! just head down to the supermarket and ask them), there's seafood restaurant (very tasty nasi lemak bungkus in the evening) ..indian food restaurant across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
I'm waiting so long to check in due to they not received any booking confirmation from hotel.com. Finally, they successfully find my booking confirmation but not from hotel.com. this booking confirmation from expedia.
4 out of 5
by Abdul Malek from Melaka Malaysia

Comfort

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was a good experience, we recommend your hotel to other friends and they moved to Langkuasa hotel. The rooms were clean and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by Shamsheer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Teik Soon from Teluk Intan, Perak.

Relaxation stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room is big and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JKT

Nice hotel to feel relax. I am afraid with monkey

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: improve and clean the room more.
My room was far from the main lobby and restaurant. But always the cart came to pick me up wihtin 10 minutes after calling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysian

Kuah town

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Located nearby (5 minutes car drive) from Kuah Ferry/ Town. No beach nearby.
Location: Beach, airport and cable car station are located 30 minutes away from the hotel by car. Can try to rent a car and move around the whole island easily.
Convenient with a duty free shopping mall attached.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shine is off, photos don't show the reality

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: free WIFI, the sheets looked clean, TV
Cons: Fly there and check it out anonymous. You will find it out!
Location: Most Tourist spots are only reachable by car or motorbike, but taxi is cheap
Once the room, I had, has looked like in the pictures, but this is Long ago. The furniture is heavily battered and partially walls and furniture are not clean. Don't look in Corners or under the bed! Breakfast was ok, but it gave only 2 knifes for all guests. So I learned to prepare my bread with a fork. Windows at ground Level were very dirty. Hotel was noisy because of a party at the roof. Not suitable for families, more for backpackers looking for a cheap bed