Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Children pool.
Cons: Kettle & toiletries to be supply in every room. Old towel need to change.
We booked for 2 nights here. Unfortunately our room has no power supply on the 2nd night. The room maintenance is very helpful. THANK YOU. They offered family room at he 1st floor. The room is OK but we cant use lift either to go up or go down & need to use a small stair case with our heavy luggage :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Cons: The towel seems like too old.. change new one
Big room nice view but need to change the towel.. seem the towel look really old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seremban

Useless

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Good
Terrible!!!!!!!!!!! Everything posted in hotel website is cheeting. Realy dono how 2 manage the hotel. No facilitys. No intercom servise in room. Can here sound from next room. No water heater shower in room. No water heater catle in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It's located at pantai cenang by the beach side.
Cons: Staff not so friendly and can't request for late check out. Stay for 3 night did not clean our room.
Location: Beach, shopping and food.
No house keeping cleaning the room, lake of amenities, staff not that friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016
The room is not very clean. The drinking water machine is located at ground flr instead of each flr or at least they can provide kettle at each room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conveniece locations for food lover

a simple room stop over near to shoppig area

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
its simple and cosy nice for budget room or stopover as it is close to the langkawi interntional airport and short walking distance to cenang mall.
3 out of 5
by Yaser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kabi from Singapore

Ask for Pooside!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in this hotel at least twice. It's a good stop off for the budget traveller. Unfortunately, there was construction happening in one of the rooms during our stay, so there was drilling starting from 10am. However, when we requested to change rooms, it was done promptly. Rooms are clean and safe and the plumbing works fine. The best rooms are on the ground floor by the pool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Swimming pool was good especially if you have kids

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The two women staff at the front desk was extremely unhelpful , they lied when we tried to book two extra nights saying they were full but when I checked in the Internet they did have a room. Internet did not work in your room and kept cutting out . A young man from the front desk was amazing and helped us. The two ladies need to get another job as they have no customer service . We are now at Melati hotel where the young man can not help enough. Landscon need to employ staff that care. The cleaning staff and gardening staff were very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
There is construction work going on and they make hell lot of noise in day time. Cant hear each other also in room due to noise. On complaining hotel staff is rude and says cant do anything amd bear it till evening