Ratings based on 1,183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location and I'd choose it again.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel is located in a perfect spot, right on the beach, 5 minutes from bars and restaurants and 10 minutes from the airport. The staff is really nice and polite we didn't have any disappointment. The rooms are spacious and comfortable but they could do with more cleaning. It's a bit dated but when you look around Langkawi you'd appreciate this hotel. Overall it's a nice place and we had a good staying.The beach is amazing and there was nobody around, it felt we had a private holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Kampung style Luxury resort

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Checkin staff needs more training on customer request..Avoid immediately answering NO!!! before trying to assist on customer request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Great resort by the beach

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Nice and comfortable rooms. The pools and the beach was excellent.
Cons: Price of the restaurant is a bit excessive and no ambience.
Location: Right on Centara beach, the best of Langkawi. The street that runs by the beach has shopping and dining options at walking distance.
Very nice resort with big and comfortable rooms. The two pools were very nice, good beach bar and the beach was great. Breakfast was delicious and varied. Great for relaxing,.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We had a really excellent stay The staff were very helpful in particular we were up graded to bigger rooms at a excellent rate as the additional roll away bed was too small for our adult sons Would definitely consider returning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 東北

ビーチ直近,リッチリゾートが楽しめるホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: ウェルカムフルーツや,フリーの水があったこと
Cons: 南国なので?シャワーがもう少し熱ければ・・また電子レンジがどこかにあれば・・・
Location: 繁華街?飲食店街に近くて外食にも便利でした(朝食から食べられるお店も多かったです)。タクシーもたくさんいました。
雰囲気も設備も接遇も上質です。プールサイドでくつろぐのも癒されます。コテージ式で,ベランダの外はほとんどすぐ海でした。海→そのままプール・シャワー→コテージ(部屋)のアクセスも便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rotterdam

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Geweldig hotel. Prachtig zwembad en ligging aan strand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: very good overall and pool was great ... good for couples
Cons: the Insects was alot specially on the night .....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

いろいろ楽しめるホテル

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: 部屋が遠い場合は、電動カートで送ってくれます。子供がこのカートが大好きなので、毎回利用していました。
Cons: プールが広いので、子供向けのイベント、ゲームなどがあるともっと楽しめるかと思います。
Location: 今回、他のアクティビティには参加しませんでしたが、楽しそうなので次回チャレンジしてみたいと思います。
今回、旅行で宿泊しましたが、ホテルはコンドミニアムタイプでファミリーで滞在しやすく、ホテル内に大人用、子供用のプールや、水が出る遊具もあり、とても楽しめました。 またビーチも隣接していて、端の方に行けば、ボートやパラセーリングなどもオプションで楽しめます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JORDAN

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
- near to the beach - amazing food in CBA restaurant with reasonable prices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great kids pool and lovely location on the beach

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Everything, we will definitely be back.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is great, 10 mins drive from the airport, close to shops and restaurants on the main street and via the beach. Close to other attractions too
We booked a Garden View Room which was on the upper level. The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us (1 adult, 2 kids) with a lovely balcony overlooking the lake. The kids pool (main pool) is awesome and kept the kids entertained for hours on end. Breakfast buffet was great and Cba food and drinks were awesome. I had to request extra bedding for my son who was cold and the service was very prompt. Check in and check out were quick and efficient. Lots of food options onsite and the resort is located within walking distance of nightlife and restaurants to choose from.