Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacobs

Good air-conditioning atmosphere.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay here. However, the towels should be prepared in the bedroom instead having us to ring the housekeeping to ask for towels which we thought at first was charged since there was a price list on the receptionist counter. I didn't subscribed for breakfast, but the manager gave us free breakfast on our last day. Wi-Fi service is good. Parking area is good. Peaceful surrounding and far from vehicles noises on thw road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selangor, MY

Above average

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Environment and the helpful staffs.
Cons: Wifi and provide hair dryer.
Location: Duty free shops few km away. (Nearby Maybank, RHB, Public bank area)
Staffs are very helpful and nice. I stayed in the deluxe suite with 3 bedrooms, air cons are cold enough, and cleanliness was above expectations. However, the wifi provided required username and password which it only can be use once. (We have to keep ask for extra different username and password.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johor Bahru

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Unexpected about the quality is above the price... Good job management...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No beach near the hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
staff at the reception was friendly, but very difficult to get a microwave or a tablespoon. room cleaning was only about removing the trash, no changing of sheets, no cleaning of the bathroom or kitchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room 211 (19/2-20/2/2017) bed very bad spring ..TV problem... Cleanliness ...Hope management can take action.. Housekeeping please check the room and cleanliness... Front office pls check the room before u assign to the the gst.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seremban

Close to kuah town, accessible to commercial

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: 1. 3 bedroom unit within a hotel is unique. 2. near the town 3. ample parking
Cons: 1. Early check in possible if room available. 2. To improve wifi connection 3. time to refurbish
Location: Location is near to Kuah Town, accessible to all commercial area.
1. Strict check in rule -- No early check in before 2pm 2. Poor wifi connection 3. Rather new Hotel BUT seriously run down, time to refurbish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penang

Honeymoon and family outing.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Worth it with price. The price are goo good for budget travelers. But the accomodation are very good. Big toilets, big hall, big masterbed, got two bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The room was good size , friendly Staff,good location . But ...TV chanel not clear..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Worst place ever stayed in my life. No hygiene no cleanliness and no manners.
1 out of 5
by Lip Hean

One of The Worst......

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Don't be fooled by the nice photos displayed on Hotel.com. Twice I checked into the hotel and twice I left with big disappointment. I booked 3-rooms unit on my last stay and the toilet was dirty and badly maintained. The walls of the 3 rooms were stained, dirty and eerie to say. There was also no drinking water supplied and we had to walk to the nearest convenient shop to buy. The worst would be the balcony door at the room I was staying was not able to lock as there was no lock!!! Imagine sleeping through the night not feeling safe at all. I will never book this hotel again even if it is the only one left. The only plus point I can say was that the reception staff was friendly.