Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

every thing is perfect except the renovation noise

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Fancy hotel
Cons: Have more guest.
Location: Location is far, near by restaurant and excellent for honey mooners not much for families with kids, unless the hotel invite more families.
I wish more hotel guest were available, I felt lonely!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HongKong

酒店無論從設施到服務完全符合五星級標準。

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 特別喜歡超大的衛生間,女生獨立的化妝臺,還有享受2人世間的大浴缸,獨立空間的沖涼房,房間里還有讓你聽個夠的浪漫音樂,無敵的海境,應該說是情侶度假的好地方。
Cons: 娛樂設施相對較少。
Location: 我基本在酒店內部享受悠閒假期,出去也是去了附近其它酒店做SPA。這裡主要以入住各式酒店為主,沙灘也都是属于私人酒店,当地玩樂認真沒留意。
本人住了2天, 覺得住3天都不足為過,因為十分享受這裡的安靜舒適的住宿環境、酒店大堂、餐廳有種低調的奢華,包括客房走廊每一細節的佈置都讓你感覺住在這裡很溫馨。這家酒店的無邊泳池是藍卡威最大也是最乾淨的。我有比較的確值得一贊。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with lovely staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, pool, service, food
Cons: Spa could be a little cheaper.
Location: Sky bridge is 5 mins up the road and is well worn a visit. The local town is 20mins up the road and is nothing special. Airport 15 mins drive.
Our 3 days at the Dana were fantastic. The hotel is lovely, right on the beach (which is quiet) and the pool is fab. Our room was large and the hotel restaurant was very very good (around £25 pp exc alcohol). Shabir in the restaurant was so friendly. Pool staff were also excellent. Overall a fab stay - thank you Dana. Spa was also really nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

サービスに満足!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 昼前の到着でしたが、早目にお部屋に入ることが出来ました。 部屋に到着後には、日本人スタッフから気遣いの電話もあり、サービスが行き届いていると思いました。
昼前の到着でしたが、少し待つだけで、早目にお部屋へ通してくれました。 お部屋はとても可愛らしくポップなカラーで素敵で、シャワールームの他にバスタブもあり、使い勝手が良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Superb service. They even offered us a shower room after check out as we just finished our island hopping jet ski.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel and Pool

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Staff tried very hard to make everyone feel welcome. Great Pool & good food.
Cons: Beach was small.
Location: Not much to do nearby.
We had a few early issues with our room and one meal, but when reported, the Hotel staff responded magnificently and worked very hard to make us feel both special and that our feedback was welcomed. Worthy of a special thank you was the Hotel staff's immense effort to find an item of personal property mislaid during our stay in which they were successful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Excellent service. The hotel provides everything one might need, even 'cleaning your sun glasses at the beach' service! Staff was very kind and prompt to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How is this place not 6*?!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Everything/
Cons: Toilets (and more shower areas) outside so that you don't have to walk inside the building.
Location: Skybridge was great. Harbour area is nice. Really good beach area.
We had an amazing experience and finished the holiday to Malaysia in style! This Danna takes customer service to a whole new level and the staff were extremely attentive - they even seem to learn your name! We were made to feel extremely special here. The building is something special and it is clear that there has been no expense spared when it came to designing this place! We dined here twice in a private Cabana and the food was delicious. They even brought a fan out to the table to make us comfortable in the heat! The room was amazing with all the comforts you could wish for. The harbour area outside the hotel is nice with some pleasant restaurants and bars. On the whole, stopping here was a great experience. If you're torn between booking this place or something slightly cheaper I would suggest you dig deep and you won't regret it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

想像以上に質の高いサービス

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: サービスの質の高さの一言に尽きます。 外出時にこまめに客室の手入れをしてもらえます。またレストランやバー、プールサイド、受付等のすべての従業員の接客態度からは、「お客様を精一杯もてなす」という心意気がひしひしと伝わってきます。
Cons: テニスコートがあれば、アクティビティの幅が広がると思いました。
Location: 海岸に面した立地(反対側は山)。 ホテルの入り口をすぐ出た所の船置き場には、複数のレストランがあるので、食事には困りません。 ホテルからタクシーで5分の所にケーブルカー、10~15分の所にクロコダイルファームがあります。
3泊4日で利用しました。 ホテルの立地(他の観光施設に行きやすい)や設備はさることながら、従業員のサービスの質の高さに感心しました。 ホテルの朝食やバーも文句なし。ホテル内ではビリヤードも楽しめますし、チェス、モノポリー、チョンカ(マレーシアの伝統ゲーム)をできる方であれば、ゲームルームも楽しむことができます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Cons: ハエが多いので対処してもらいたい
島全体の雰囲気とは全くかけ離れたきれいな外観でした。 スタッフも総じて親切で丁寧な対応だった。 部屋も掃除がきれいになされていて快適だった。 のんびり過ごす目的の滞在にはもってこいのホテルといえる。