Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Very nice hotel good surrounding with tasty bfast

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Wifi must be available in rooms too not just limited to hotel lobby
Overall experience was amazing, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel the ambiance was good the swimming pool was great I just loved the stay the overall experience was amazing
3 out of 5
by Siti Fatimah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by AHMED NAZRI from Selangor

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
2 out of 5
by David from NZ

Great Staff - Low STD rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The place is falling into ruins, the only saving grace is that the reception and security staff are brilliant people. (They do care about the customers) Breakfast was disgusting and so was the shower in the room.
2 out of 5
by David from NZ

Breakfast --- Yuck - Horrible

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent reception and security staff. But that is about all that was passable. Room shower was a disaster should be ashamed about this. Ok some things were good ie.(Coffee in the room, swimming pool an asset) Breakfast more suited to refugees from Somalia. Certainly not acceptable to International travelers. Sorry, but I will not recommend to any other western travelers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An okay stay

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
kind a nice view during the morning but at night a little bit dark and at that time it is a bit difficult to find the place due to the entrance renovation. breakfast was okay and there were lots of cats hanging around the area which is a bit upset for the hygienic factor.
4 out of 5
by Mohd Zulfadli from shah alam

Chinese new year vacation

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for 2 days. This hotel is convenient and near to Kuah jetty. Plenty of parking lot. Easy to find because near to main road. The room is cozy but i can hear my neighbor chatting through the link door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

残念なホテル

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Wi-Fiは、繋がらない。食事もビュッフェじゃない日があり、残念。プールの清掃め悪いので、大変ガッカリした。
4 out of 5
by Kai Tai from Hong Kong

古色古香,服務親切,位置一般

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
古色古香,服務親切,位置一般
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

must have been good during it earlier days.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: building maintenance
Location: good location, every amenities nearby
great place, bad upkeep,MOFAZ can do better. very big resort with alot of potential.