Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good value. Helpful staff at check in.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Location was suitable. Quiet stay even though it is close to a large volume of traffic
Cons: Access
Location: I was visiting family so it was a suitable location for that.
Good clean room. Well maintained. Included breakfast was really good. The staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Hotel staff were friendly. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Loved the breakfast. They even had GF bagels! Price was great too. It suited our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Clean hotel with good breakfast

Posted Apr 6, 2018
The hotel is clean with good hot breakfast. The bed is comfy with lots of pillows. A little bit pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Pros: place
Cons: nothing
Location: close to shopping
nice hotel ,clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

The room/close to restaurant

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Our first time to stay at the BW and I’d say it was one of the best stay. We were greeted by chelsea with warm hello and big smile. The check in process was easy and we left to go have dinner we came back and slept through the night. It was very spacious, very clean room/washroom/ very neat. I would recommend and most likely we will stay again in the future. and as we checked out we saw the security which my partner was very surprised that there’s one so he felt very safe to park at the open parking. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack

great location for a quick get away

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: Cookies!
Cons: A little more soundproofing would be welcome.
Location: Very central - but just far enough away to make it relaxing.
Check in was wonderful, Room was good. King mini suite was well equipped, spacious and very comfortable. Bed was great. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise - very good. We'll be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

Excellent, very clean and comfortable.

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I’ve stayed in 5 star hotels that were not this clean. Hats off to the staff very professional they made you feel like 5 star customers. Highly recommended for your stay in Langley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Nice place. Clean room, and well kept hotel. Staff was able to get me an early check in which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Well equipped room. Loved the breakfast spread! Only 2 negatives with our stay: grumpy late night front desk clerk and the fact that our room curtains wouldn’t close completely (room 112). We had to “MacGiver” the curtains closed for 2 nights we were there. Other than that, room was well appointed and staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton, ohio

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2018
My room was top notch! For $83 American dollars I had a fridge, microwave, stove, sink, and a huge comfortable bed filled with pillows. I actually miss that bed now that I’m thinking about it! The breakfast choices were varied so it met everyone’s tastes. I would absolutely stay here again.