Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room we received exceed our expectations

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Overall great experience. Location, room, cleanliness,
Location: The location was excellent for the places we were going to.
Excellent Room Excellent Breakfast Excellent Staff Warm and Inviting Lobby Area Exceeded our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Krestova, BC.

Swimming pool was much warmer this time around

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Continental breakfast was good and we did enjoy all the politeness of all the staff too.
Cons: I would still suggest that the large swimming pool be a little bit warmer but at least it was warmer from the first time we stayed there.
Our stay was great once again. We went for a dip in the hot tub and pool and the pool was a bit warmer but for me it was not quite warm enough still. I think it's mainly because I am starting to get old now and I need to have the temperatures a whole lot warmer for me as I get older. lol. A note to future guests, you can keep refilling your water bottles in the fitness room instead of constantly buying new bottles of water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
noisy. poor sound proofing in walls and very squeaky creaky floors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The accommodations, service and amenities remain consistently good at this location. It made for a good base of operations. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another trip to Langley

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: It was available
Cons: It's a bit older property, but clean.
Location: It's right on the Langley by-pass a busy road so nothing is in walking distance.
Not my normal digs in Langley, a bit out of the way for me but everything else seemed to be booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kamloops

Great location close to everything

Posted Nov 14, 2017
During check in I was upgraded from a queen room to a king suite. Great service and very friendly. Attached restaurant was good and the service in lounge was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Coffee . Having a restaurant in the hotel was nice. Rooms were large and quiet. Good amount of parking
Cons: See above
Location: Shopping nearby and access to main roads
The girl who checked us in when we arrived was fabulous. She as friendly and humorous. The rest of the staff at the front desk weren't as friendly. One was gone from the desk for a very long time. We had to wait to get our room key working again. Our room keys demagnetized at least twice a day. Except for the initial incident, they were not kept by a cell phone. The food for breakfast was not very good. Even the fruit salad had a funny bitter taste. Coffee in room and breakfast was good though! I would still stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The room was very clean . The breakfast that comes with the room was better than expected; goes, sausage, fresh fruit, bagels, pastries and yogurt with granola, nuts & dried fruit. Hotel staff seemed to have a genuine sense of ownership and it showed in the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Powell River, BC

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We checked in late on our visit, everyone was still welcoming and enthusiastic when we arrived. The transition from lobby to our room was quick and easy. The laundry facilities were a necessity for us this time and we found them easy to use and very clean. The room was a good size, and so clean, we felt right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bw langley

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Confortable and unpretentious. Convenient could improve smell of bed sheets