Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We arrived at the hotel. We had two joining rooms rented. Things seemed ok. Went we got back from dinner one of he rooms had ants crawling all over the tv stand. They did switch rooms for us. When we work up int he morning the second room had ants crawling all over the tv stand as well. The person working at the desk that morning was not pleasant to deal with. We would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention and we did have the issue dealt with in both rooms immediately. Again, please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and feel free reach out to us should you have any questions or concerns. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Kind Regards, Management Team BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A hidden jewel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: comfort, location
Location: near Fort langley
Found this hotel at the last minute on a Friday. Did not disappoint! Staff was courteous and were happy to move us to a quieter location, away from intersection. The room had very comfortable furniture and the bedding was one of a 5 star hotel. Amenities included free wi fi, free parking; breakfast choices were hot offers: eegs, waffle maker, oatmeal, bagel and cereals. Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Mini Vacation

Posted Sep 29, 2017
My wife and I went to Vancouver and Langley for a mini vacation. We enjoyed the Langley area and Vancouver. It is something of a drive from Vancouver downtown to this hotel, but with the GPS we were able to move through the traffic efficiently. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice & clean hotel near all routes , staff are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 17, 2017
If you are looking for an affordable, clean, comfortable and pleasant stay in Vancouver (you need a car to commute to Vancouver - about 30 minutes drive) , then this hotel is one of the best choices. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: decent location
Cons: Increase the breakfast seating area and add some gluten free items.
Decent hotel but the breakfast room was too crowded even with the additional overflow room. We had to quickly grab our breakfast and eat in the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Comfortable and convenient. Self laundry is easy. The complementary breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel was noisey very thin walls, especially on first floor, heard room upstairs as well as in hallway. but was a nice clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seatle

Convenient, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice hotel, easy access to freeway and nearby attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west Vancouver

Best vacation in summer

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet was great and unlike other hotels like Hampton Inn by Hilton that the waitress was worried how much you are going to eat
Cons: Better and a more comfortable lobby area.
Location: Perfect location , perfect staff and guests.
This hotel had the friendliest staff ever. The breakfast was perfect . The location and the close by restaurant was great . We will be back for sure.