Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Alberni , BC

Nice stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Good friendly service , Nice clean roomy rooms Good breakfast provided
Cons: Mattress was a bit hard to our liking
Location: Along highway easy access to town restaurants, shopping etc. and surrounding area
Close to hwy and train but the noise was not bad other than the train whistles when they went by slept fine the mattress was harder than I was used to in my own bed but would stay their again when looking for accommodations in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just don't.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Tired, old and badly built.... the mattress would bounce when trains passed by. Hotels are so expensive in the area so took a chance. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 18, 2017
the breakfast was ok. the food is always filled up as we requested. the housekeeper needs to learn to smile once in a while. the receptionist in the am and pm are very friendly and filled with smile on their faces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Experience along the North American Continent Trip

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The hotel was pleasant and the included breakfast was nice. The front desk clerk gave us some excellent recommendations for food places to try for dinner in the Langley area. An upscale urban place (Cactus Club Cafe) where the staff and patrons were mostly gorgeous (And we are from San Diego that has fine woman). The menu was a little much for my 9-year old son, so we ended up at Montana's Cookhouse & Bar in the same plaza for some BBQ. Excellent food. Langley was convenient for us to get to Vancouver and then back before heading to Alberta on our extended summer trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
was refreshingly clean. the price was fair. we slept well no problem
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Rosetta, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy to know you had a positive experience and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Revelstoke

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The only negative is the railway line just across the road , the room was clean comfortable and hotel staff were very accommodating,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel lives up to its name - excellent value. Also good location for visiting TWU.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Sep 10, 2017
One of the best quality price you can find in Vancouver area. But pretty far from the city: count an hour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very happy with the stay. Staff was very nice and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel was just ok . Need more cleanliness and should introduce nore hot items to the breakfast for the price we paid for the stay There was a weird smell outside the hotel and also we had difficulty in closing the door for the washroom , wasnt working properly