Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary,AB

perfect for a work trip

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Staff was welcoming and helpful. Breakfast was basic but good. Room was clean, comfy and safe. I’d stay there again for another work trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated hotel that is bare bones

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: location and budget
Cons: cleaning procedures, fruit and effort put into the breakfast, a vacuum, new flooring
took the guy at the front desk 20 minutes to check us in. The room was dirty and the rugs were disgusting. My foot actually stuck to the carpet in a spot. The bed and bathroom were clean otherwise we would've left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Few crack heads hanging around but other than that place is excellent for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Posted Nov 24, 2017
stayed for a night for the Christmas light event. great location. nice and friendly staffs. overall, my boyfriend and I really like the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

perfect location for our visit

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Good location with all we needed
Great hotel with all we needed for our visit to this beautiful area. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Bar BC

Very friendly

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The front desk staff are very friendly and accommodating. Some of the other guests could be more respectful but hey, you'll find horrible rude people everywhere right. All in all a great stay. Thank You.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap clean accomodations

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Price is good and close to transit into Langley Centre
Cons: Breakfast could greatly be improved
Location: Husky 5 min walk from hotel, same with the bus stop. 5 min ride into Langley Centre
Stayed here a couple times now. The weekly rate is quite good and no credit card required for check in which was a huge plus for us. Only rooms with a bathtub are the handicap/king bed rooms and are rarely available, but the showers are large. Breakfast and coffee are disappointing but otherwise the place is reasonable for it's cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nics hotel. Good staff. Free breakfsst. Value the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very slow front desk staff

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: fairly clean newer tv
Cons: BREAKFAST
Location: not much short drive to Langley
slow front desk after having a paid online reservation no top bed spread not enough towels they advertise hot breakfast some worm tiny omelettes toast and old bread very poor compared to days inn blocks away with sausage potatoes bacon eggs waffles etc same price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good location for your dollar.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: The hotel is old and could use some fixing up, but then you'd pay more.
Location: Close to all things Langley and Surrey.
You get what you pay for. The location was great for me and the rates were very reasonable. Reception staff was kind and helpful. The gym has 2 pieces of equipment and both were broken. Thin walls and noisy neighbours was my bad luck. I would stay here again.