Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sth Surrey B.C.

We will recommend this hotel to all our Family

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: We fund everything to our liking
Cons: Next time I'll probably ask for an extra pillow!!!
Every thing we needed for our stay and the H/C facilities were excellent we will definitely be staying again in the near future. Restaurant staff and the food excellent too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Enjoyed the stay

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: The restaurants and the bed was extremely comfortable
Cons: It would be nice to have a small store in the hotel with bandaids, water, magazines etc
Location: We enjoyed walking the streets nearby. Many cafes
We enjoyed the hotel very much. My husband was very happy with the money he won at the casino. Both restaurants and staff were wonderful. Very customer oriented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Hotel was clean comfortable and the Staff is very friendly
5 out of 5
by Fiona

Coast Hotel Langley BC

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service, I arrived in Langley earlier than expected, at noon. I checked with front desk to see what time check in would be and I expected to have to come back later in the day. To my surprise my room was ready and I checked.
4 out of 5
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Murray

Happy

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Was a great stay except for feathers from quilt was everywhere and found out it had two burn marks in it that let feathers out told front desk they said they were sorry and that they would talk to house keeping that that was not except able comfy beds Would go again
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Disappointed

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Staff at front desk were very nice
Cons: Rooms need to be refreshed...cable TV improved ..
Location: It was pouring rain all night so didn't venture out
The room smelled like it was old and musty,the buffet downstairs was not good at all,lots of warmed up food,the cable TV was very basic..not many channels...so disappointing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
No wifi it was business not casino No internet on 5th floor in the corner I was Not exciting
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels