Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite. Very friendly.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: quite and far enough away from the noise but close enough to get to the convention.
Cons: cannot think of anything
Location: It was close enough to Langley but far enough for quietness.
Came to Langley for a three day convention and found it close enough the center and away from the noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Shinto, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

injured because of lack of maintenance

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: aside from the low maintenace of the damaged mushroom the waterslide and pool are very fun for kids.
Cons: the broken mushroom. especially since this is in the kiddie pool, if a baby or infant got a cut like my son it could have been way worse.
my son hit his toe on a "mushroom " that spouts water out of the top, it was cut very badly and when I ran to the front to get gauze and tape the employee seemed very careless about the matter. He came into the pool area and looked slightly alarmed at the amount of blood on the towel. My brother showed the employee where he had gotten a cut and the worker again seemed incredibly indifferent and even slightly annoyed that he was taken from his from desk to the damaged equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by smj, Hotel Management
We’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Green scum on pool slide but friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2017
Overall it just felt a little filthy. It needed a good scrubbing everywhere but the staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by SMJ, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from the airport, go downtown instead.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: basic hotel, out of the way except if you are in transit from usa.
Cons: the staff
Location: out of the way. a waste of time and money
impossible to get a hold of this hotel directly. I forgot my phone in my race to get out and get to the airport. very difficult to get a hold of them. Expedia also did not answer my e-mail. I will be pleasantly surprised if they finally get back to me and help me get my phone back... I am not holding my breathe on this one. i had to give them a dammage deposit...really? one traveller staying overnight before a trip to the airport? I better get this deposit back. Do not use this hotel for a layover or if you are in transit from
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Smj, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.Please remember that the hotel contacted your family to inform you that we found a phone from your room ( even before you realize that you lost your phone ) after you left the hotel. a valid Credit card or security deposit is necessary for every hotel check-ins and its mentioned in Expedia reservation page too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna bc

Nice new place affordable

Posted May 22, 2017
Close to Hwy. large grass area for pet. Reasonable price. Good breakfast included. Very happy for overnight stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by SMJ, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Worked well

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Seemed quiet. Close to Hwy 1 but not right on the Hwy.
Cons: Breakfast. Maybe some updating for the price.
Had an event at the Tradex and couldn't get a hotel close and this wasn't too far. Just enough separation from the Hwy 1 that I didn't hear a lot of noise. Breakfast was on the weak side for hotel breakfast. It also seemed quite pricey for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff and hotel were good

Posted May 6, 2017
close to the freeway easy to get to rooms were good easy parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Great

Posted May 5, 2017
Great awsome staybreakfast was. Hreat :gggggggggggggggggggygygyyyy ggggggg gyyygggggggggggg
5 out of 5
by Rob

this is our new Vancouver area meeting place

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Best deal in BC a little out of the way but a nice clean newer hotel with a pool breakfast and great price
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.