Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Weekend Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staffs @ the frontdesk was very welcoming & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
a bit away from centre vancouver but very close to a great mall ! rooms very comfortable and the best bathtub ive every seen in a hotel!!! after long days in the city, we came back for a bath and it was perfect!! the food was great too, great internet and free parking! loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cariboo bc

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Stayed while we were evacuated from our home the staff were all very helpful and did their best to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The hotel was is a good location for us with a good variety of nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Spent couple of nights here in July 2017

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice clean place to stay. Rooms were clean and overall my stay was comfortable. Breakfast was complimentary and good. However, we spent very little time at the hotel as we were out and about most day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great stay!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Location, ambiance. Proximity to fast food chains.
Location: The BC 1 takes you to most Vancouver attractions.
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Located near freeway BC 1 exit, close to restaurants for dining. Clean and spacious rooms, no freeway noise. Morning breakfast is ample. Internet is free and good. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very convenient and modern

Posted May 27, 2017
Well presented staff. Close to everything. Breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marke

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk didn't like that the room was booked with hotels .com. Were not friendly or helpful. Wouldn't give a receipt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Bigger end bathroom with good shower head. Pool and fitness centre were great and fun for the family. Breakfast was good too!
Location: Good location around multiple places to eat.
The receptionist was really helpful to us when we asked about the fish markets and the dockside. She also helped us look for another hotel since we wanted to stay another night but the hotel was fully booked.
5 out of 5
by Yolande

We'll be back!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location, friendly staff, quick service and a nice comp hot breakfast.