Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Always a great stay. Looking forward to the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for Fort Langley

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Clean, spacious hotel room with all the essential amenities. Close to the freeway but actually very quiet. Convenient for the Fort Langley and Walnut Grove areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Good price for the quality of the room and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Idaho

Beautiful, friendly and comfortable.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Fort Langley is a great area to spend the day. Wonderful small coffee shops with tasty treats. The river with a winding trail...loved this place!
A gorgeous mid priced hotel for my two night stay in Langley, BC. I was visiting my grandson who recently started at Trinity Western College. The hotel staff person, Raymond, was amazing! He helped me cancel my last night's stay when I realized I needed to be close to the airport in Vancouver, and had originally booked a non refundable stay. The free coffee and cream, the on site restaurant, the spotless comfortable rooms. I will surely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easily accessible and convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I’ve stayed here a few times before. Last time I wasn’t too impressed as my room wasn’t cleaned very well but this time it was great. It’s a more modern hotel but starting to show its wear and tear. I’d recommend it. It’s located in a very convenient spot. Downtown Langley is just down the hill. I’ll be back to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitehorse, Yukon

NIce hotel if you have transportation

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable bed, nice lobby, friendly staff, pool and hot tub.
Cons: Well, maybe better pillows.
Location: Near Highway 1/Langley. Close to movie theatre (seems far if raining). The best things to do require a car--Fort Langley, wineries, good shopping.
Wanted to be somewhere close to Fort Langley, but still a $20 taxi drive away. No complaints other than I would rent a car next time! If you go, don't forget to bring a bathing suit. I did, and ended up going to the mall (another taxi ride) to buy one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley, BC

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Excective room too small broken up into 3 little rooms, bath, kitchen, bedroom.. bathroom in bad shape very dirty grout on the floor and tub wall discussing..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice Hotel. Very welcoming.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
My husband and I were just getting away from the kids for a night. Hotel staff were super friendly, bed was amazing. There is a huge movie theatre right close with lots of restaurants and shops
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We stayed 2 nights. 1. On the first night we received a wake up call at 4:45 am, the problem is, we didn't order a wake up call. I wasn't able to sleep after that so I was not nearly as effective during the day as I needed to be in business meetings. No apologies, no explanation given. 2. I question this hotel's commitment to hotel cleanliness. Upon return to the hotel during the first day and after cleaning staff had made up the room, we noticed that the garbage cans had not been emptied, the bathroom had not been cleaned and the room obviously had not been vacuumed. The only thing "cleaning staff did was to make the bed (no change of sheets), and replaced the towels. Nothing was cleaned. Thinking this was simply an oversight we kindly asked the staff at the front desk to send someone to finish the cleaning job. They did clean the bathroom and take out the garbage but nothing else. That's likely the reason the hotel has bed bugs. You will find a cleaner room in a $49 motel. 3. I mentioned at check out how disappointed I was...only response...oh, I will mention it to the cleaning staff...I simply asked her to bring the matters to the attention of management, and left. This hotel has so much potential, but for us next visit in the area will be to a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, and funky!

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: The Funky Style
Location: All you want!
I loved it there, the hotel is nice, new and funky! Easy to go eat, and close to everything!