Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Cons: Better heater in the room... even with the duraflame burning, it still was cold.
Beautifully located.. nice room... a bit cold though. The "free" breakfast was just delicious... loved the looks of the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

So wonderfully relaxing.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
In my opinion the Inn At Langley and its staff do just about everything right. The staff are always helpful and friendly with easy smiles. The accommodations are comfortable and relaxing with decks and views of water, sky and mountains. Keep your windows open and you can likely fill your room with a symphony of wave and bird sounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Simple elegance on the water

Posted Aug 18, 2017
My husband and I stay here whenever we come to Langley. The staff, food, service and amenities are top notch! Worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Wonderful hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: the room was beautiful and very comfortable with a view. There were complimentary snacks
Cons: I cannot think of any improvements needed
Location: The Hotel is on the beach in Langley WA. There are some nice restaurants and fun art shops. We saw some glass blowing and went to Mona's Chocolates
We came here on our honeymoon and recently returned to celebrate our 25th anniversary. We had an excellent stay. The room was beautiful and very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting on our deck overlooking the water, talking and relaxing. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed the quiche, the granola, the blueberry coffee cake, the fresh fruit and the coffee. The jetted tub was great. We received a nice card and bottle of wine to acknowledge our celebration. The Inn at Langley was wonderful. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: View. Beautiful rooms.
Cons: Better customer service in the dining hall for breakfast.
Great location. Beautiful rooms. Breakfast included but we were a little disappointed, given the price we paid for the hotel. No one greeted us--it was self-serve buffet. A chef was working (making pastries) but he did not even say hello. Not a welcoming environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Beautifully designed hotel- gorgeous views.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Design, location, tubs with views, balcony with views; great breakfast and wonderful small town and island
Cons: Not really!
Location: Love the Star store in town- very good local restaurants - we ate at Primo on the terrace- very romantic. Many stores and galleries worth visiting.
This is a perfectly situated hotel directly on the beach with absolutely gorgeous views. Décor is an Asian inspired Northwest feel-simple but elegant. Great bathrooms, shower and soaking tub with a full view of the water below and the beach. Mountain views as well as water and a sophisticated town within walking distance. Real fireplaces for when the temperature drops at night. Lavish breakfasts and over the top dinners if you wish to reserve on weekends... ( expensive but truly amazing- I didn't have on this visit because we were there mid -week and its such a big deal you just want to do it for special occasions when you want to seriously splurge. Its quiet, low key, meditative. One our favorite places on a favorite island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and Views

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Views, room, location and breakfast
Cons: assistance w luggage and screens on windows
Location: Steps from downtown w good shopping and restaurants. Easy to explore rest of island from the Inn's location.
The Inn is a first class place to stay. The rooms are spacious and have amazing views. The breakfast every morning (included in room charge) wonderful with eggs and fresh fruit and freshly baked wonders. The town is just steps away with good shopping and restaurants. My only complaint would be to be prepared to carry your own luggage up and down stairs. windows w screens also would be nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Lovely architecture with spectacular view.

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
In key respects this lodging exceeds expectation. In three respects, it falls short: 1) The Staff is present only for limited hours (e.g., the office was closed at my 8 PM check-in); 2) My room tended to be chilly (a price paid for a ring-side seat on the Saratoga Passage) and noisy (activation of plumbing in other rooms and loud guests); and 3) There is no elevator and many steps, so booking far enough in advance to obtain a street-level accommodation is well-advised for those needing ADA accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Fabulous stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms our incredibly relaxing with the beautiful view, jet bath tub and fire place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Rooms are clean and comfortable and have great views of the water with cozy decks. Situated right in downtown Langley there are numerous shops and restaurants within walking distance. I have seen whales feeding in the passage while relaxing in my jetted tub.