Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Hotel was 5 minutes from where I attended a wedding and very convenient to restaurants and shopping. Access to and from the hotel was easy. The room was spacious and the facility was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Great staff and great room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Nice hotel. Close to a main road and plenty of food options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The surrounding grounds were dirty. The room smelled of smoke. They charge a $50 fee and tell you that it will not be returned if you smoke in the room. We had old and dirty towels and wash clothes in our room. The carpet was dirty and they over charged my credit card. Staff was rude and unwelcoming. I will never recommend or stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jun 11, 2018
The staff was fantastic and pleasant to work with. We also really enjoyed that there was a laundry facility on the property. I think we accidentally ended up in a handicap accessible room (nothing wrong with that, we just prefer to try not to take up accessibility spaces), and can say that the accessibility accommodation is really well done! Bed was uncomfortable and open shower was really messy and used up all the towels to clean up after. Also the fire alarm went off three times (false alarms) within an hour one morning. We weren’t prepared for the deposit at check-in and haven’t encountered that before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2018
The sheets were stained by the last guest and weren’t changed. The bathtub still had the hair from the last guest visible. Front desk representative not helpful to resolve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and newly renovated

Posted Jun 7, 2018
The price is super affordable and the rooms and bathrooms were nice looking and clean. My only issue was the extremely long check in time due to it usually only being one person at the front desk. We waited about an hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Inhouse Restaurant closed during my entire stay.

Posted May 31, 2018
Pros: Location to IH-495 made it easy for me to get around town.
Cons: Having the Restaurant fully operational.
Location: Good location for visiting family members around the MD/DC areas.
Not having the advertised breakfast meant having to leave each morning to get something to eat during rush hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2018