Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC, Canada

Functional comfort

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Met all basic comforts. Good bed. Towels, soap, shampoo. And a good breakfast..
Cons: More comfortable chair, alarm clock, something to make the bathtub less slippery, maybe a small fridge.
Location: Good to drive to nearby towns and the coast. I was 3min (by car) to industrial area (20min by foot just in case). Big box stores around, McDonalds
Stay here for a business trip or just need a comfortable place to sleep and plan to be out most of the day. If you like to hang out in your room, or want to walk to places nearby, or like the luxury of the brighter washroom of hotels, then it's not for you. I stayed 5 nights and it won me over. At first, I was in a lower room with not much light. I asked to switch rooms, they were very accommodating. I really enjoyed the breakfast so much so that I set up my morning routine with similar breakfast things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Manuel from Brecon

Convenient hotel for business stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is functional and reasonably priced for Lannion where the choice is not great. It is being refurbished. In the middle of a business/shopping park on the outskirts so takes a while to walk into town although it is a nice walk if weather is kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent budget hotel, will use this one again,

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: It was perfect in price, comfort and location
Cons: Signposts, not that easy to find
Location: A spit away from the shopping centre and a short drive to Lannion which is a lovely
Clean comfortable and staff friendly, wifi access easily available
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Plus: Clean rooms and hotel. Very nice and friendly personnel. Very nice, quiet and convenient location. Minus: Very thin wall (or loud occupants). Internet connectivity in my room kept dropping - most likely due to being the last one on the hallway. Overall: I would recommend this hotel and most likely use it again. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real find

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Kyriad Lannion is set in a very quiet area of a commercial estate. Our ground floor room had a door onto the surrounding, well maintained garden rather than just a window and was not overlooked. Everything was beautifully clean and well presented with plenty of towels, extra pillows and tea and coffee making facilities. The bed was very comfortable, modern television in the room and a really good, powerful shower in the bathroom. The proprietors were most welcoming and spoke good English. They could not have done more to make our stay pleasant. Dinner was simple but very tasty and breakfast was superb. Dining room pleasantly decorated. We would recommend the hotel to anyone. It was considerably better than some more expensive places we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people, correct hotel. Near Orange Facilities

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the stuff where really kind. Recommended
3 out of 5
by Patricia

overnight stay

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
Stayed here one night only, on the way to the ferry. The staff were delightful. We don't speak French but the staff were very good. The two ladies who cooked and served our evening meal were fantastic, they were so patient in trying to explain what the various dishes were. The breakfast was excellent. The only surprise and disappointment with the hotel was that although we were a couple, in the bedroom we were only given one small towel and one large shower towel. There was only one sachet of coffee and one of decaff coffee, only one sachet of tea and only one small sachet of milk. Slippers are mentioned on their particulars. We didn't require slippers from them but if we had wanted them, there was only one pair. They only seem to cater for one person per room and not a couple. The hotel is very close to a Geant supermarket which was ideal for stocking up on French food to take home. Would probably use this hotel again if in the area but would prefer to have a shower towel each instead of the second person having to use a wet one !!
4 out of 5
by HYUNJONG

공항이 가깝고, 깨끗한 호텔

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
공항이 가까워서 접근성이 좋았으며, 직원들이 친절하였습니다. 객실은 크지 않으나, 깔끔하였으며, 청소 상태도 매우 훌륭했습니다 전체적으로 경제적인 숙박비를 고려할 때 만족스러운 숙박이었습니다. 특히 가까이에 슈퍼마켓, 식당을 포함한 쇼핑몰이 있어서 좋았습니다.