Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay comfortable, housekeeping didn't really do much my before second night stay First night was awesome clean & tidy. Happy with service very pleasant. Many thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshires Ma

Nice Hotel out of the city

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast included, Clean large rooms..
Cons: Fans in the bath room. They had a central system, needs to be a stronger
Location: Close to commuter train to city. Shopping areas all over the area.
Needed a place to stay, while we looked for a senior home for my Dad. Very nice room. The included breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel and staff, but

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, but we had reserved a roll out bed for our son and when we arrived we were told was not available. Even though I had called ahead...my son had to sleep on the floor and was uncomfortable. Having three children, I selected this hotel because they mentioned this availability of a bed for my son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel far from Philadelphia

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Don't know if when booking it asks for a non smoking room . We there room was not available . Had to wait for manager to find us one . They found one us but when I get to room it smell very smokie . I call for deoderant but she told me that room was smoking room . So then we move to a nonsmoking room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Comfortable, simple checkin, a little further than I expected! The room was homey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016
From the moment I arrived until my departure I felt like the experience was home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great staff, food, anmeties. No complaints here, I enjoyed having the kitchen and the neuterogena products were a plus as well. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a getaway or staycation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raymond Baldorossi

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel... awesome breakfast buffet