Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa

Very nice hotel, I definitely would be back

Posted Feb 10, 2017
My experience was great, the stuff are very friendly, the hotel is lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Just OK

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Attractive appearance. Nice lobby and nice room. Gym even though we didn't have time to go.
Cons: Coffee way to weak. Longer serving hours for breakfast on Sun.
Room was like in other Homewood Suites, seemed a little smaller though. Annoyed that breakfast was removed so quickly on a Sun. Easy check in and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

I came back

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I enjoyed the stay at the hotel last year and decided to stay here again. Very nice, clean and quiet place with good breakfast and coffee and tea bar open throughout the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Weekend girls relaxation trip. Comfy room. Hot breakfast, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay comfortable, housekeeping didn't really do much my before second night stay First night was awesome clean & tidy. Happy with service very pleasant. Many thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshires Ma

Nice Hotel out of the city

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast included, Clean large rooms..
Cons: Fans in the bath room. They had a central system, needs to be a stronger
Location: Close to commuter train to city. Shopping areas all over the area.
Needed a place to stay, while we looked for a senior home for my Dad. Very nice room. The included breakfast was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel and staff, but

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, but we had reserved a roll out bed for our son and when we arrived we were told was not available. Even though I had called ahead...my son had to sleep on the floor and was uncomfortable. Having three children, I selected this hotel because they mentioned this availability of a bed for my son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel far from Philadelphia

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Don't know if when booking it asks for a non smoking room . We there room was not available . Had to wait for manager to find us one . They found one us but when I get to room it smell very smokie . I call for deoderant but she told me that room was smoking room . So then we move to a nonsmoking room .