Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, Delaware

Would recommend to anyone.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Would recommend to anyone. It's making me say more to be able to submit my recommendation, but I have nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, price, breakfast
Cons: Room maintenance.
Location: Restaurants, transportation, shopping are all nearby.
This was my 4th stay at this hotel and it is beginning to show its age. My room was clean and comfy but the shower door and the closet door were off their tracks and the wallpaper was beginning to peel. The property needs a thorough walk thru by the manager and maintenance stafff. I told the front desk about this and they took notes. Breakfast is nice and generous, the staff are lovely and helpful. Everything was clean and housekeeping was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Everything was appropriate and my son loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Great Hotel for crashing with my family on the way

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great rooms, great staff. Suites are huge, pool and hot tub are maintained well. Breakfast is as you would expect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location. Like this hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: room has a kitchen, free breakfast and dinner
Cons: our bathroom room 507 didn't drain it was discusting.
Location: We were there to work, and there was restaurants and stores around it.
I love this hotel, great service,great staff. Love that they have free breakfast and some nights they have dinner with wine and beer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel and great price.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Food was great at the hotel, also the room had so much space. It was a great time spend at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice Family Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
My family and I have stayed in this hotel before. We chose it again because it offers the comfort of Home away from Home.
5 out of 5
by Andrey from Toronto

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotel we have stayed so far. Very kind and helpful personal. The breakfast was delicious and had a good variety of choices , the room & bathroom were clean.We will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Javier from Maryland

Good quiet location

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi did not maintain connection. Smoking areas not well controlled and too close to doors. Staff were extremely friendly and breakfast was well stocked. Elevators were slow and there weren't enough.