Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Vinesa from Canton, OH

Enjoyed it

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Even though it was overnight the room was nice the breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from London

Would stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people,
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna from lansing

just cause

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was very clean and right off the highway
3 out of 5
by tim from Saint Joseph

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hunting trip perfect for what I needed. A bed and shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Cons: No actual temperature thermostat, you just have to guess how far to turn the knob to the red or blue and hope it ends up the right temperature.
Fairly nice but overpriced at $80 unless you find an online deal, coffee machine in room is a nice touch.......................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had a dog with us and they were pet friendly and accommodating with a few very understandable rules about the dog. Breakfast was good with a good variety.
4 out of 5
by Broglz

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel was quite nice, and was very conveniently located, just off the expressway. The price was average for the area, nothing special high or low. Continental breakfast was pretty bare bones, but was enough for me in the morning. Overall, it was a good place to stay, and I'd recommend it to anyone that needs a place to stay in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Great for the price.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: the free breakfast could have a few more options
Location: It is close to the interstate, so getting to things was very easy. For dinner, Cottage Inn Pizza was fabulous.
The room was clean, everything worked, and the staff was very friendly. The television was slightly dark, and the next morning, the front desk clerk let me barrow the original remote and change the settings, so that it was brighter. It was quiet during sleeping hours. there weren't a lot of breakfast options, but enough that I could eat a comfortable breakfast before heading out to my day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Worst experience we have had