Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This is our second stay at this motel. Both times were for overnight stays. Enjoyable room, other than the chair which needs to be replaced. Clean bed and bath. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from osseo, mi

Nice

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice, for what we needed. Continental breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Could use a little TLC, but overall a good value. The front desk person was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Decent bed, room was a little dated and samll but the service was great. Good location for a quick overnight stay with a few restaurants that deliver right to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice!!
1 out of 5
by melissa

Nasty hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible room. There was urine on the toilet seat! Hair in he tub and on the floor. Dirt on the beds and stained sheets! Dried food on the desk and food crumbs on the chair. Not vaccumed correct would never stay here again. I totally believe we should be refunded .
3 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pigeo mich.

nice just what we wanted

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: very good price
Cons: building repair
Location: very good easy in and out
the staff was very friendly , helpful and nice. I can't say enough about the staff making my stay great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Fair price for what you get.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Fair price for what you get, which is a clean room, great desk service, and a healthy continental breakfast.
Cons: Maintenance of HVAC unit filter
Location: M-50 and I-69 interchange in Charlotte. Close to shopping, historic downtown, and many local restaurants and taverns. Springport Speedway close by.
Spent two nights in January, 2017. It was clean, quiet, and somewhat comfortable, but the heater filter was rather dirty which could be the reason it took so long to heat the room. Otherwise, the service, cleanliness, and breakfast were all above average. I would definitely return, much more economical than the other nearby hotels that charge twice as much for not much more quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Wasnt really worth it felt creepy to me didnt care for the hotel water pressure sucked